India will play ODI match against Pakistan in ICC Champion Trophy on 15th June 2013 at Edgbaston Cricket Stadium. No doubt India vs Pakistan Champion Trophy match one of the biggest match in Champion Trophy that is played on 15th June 2013. Both teams wants to win this big match and India vs Pakistan match always having great compaction. Mohammad Hafeez communicated that Pakistani reporters in Ireland, where the team is formulating for a One-Day series against the congregations, that the players were enthusiastically pending for the match against India as it would also regulate their probabilities of be suitable for the knockout stage of the competition.

Pakistan and India will clank on 15 June 2013 at Edgbaston in one of the most presumed fixtures of the ICC happening. Team Pakistan is involved between the group B. We have an expression some of the decent players that Pakistan Cricket Board encompassed in their squad. Imran Farhat is an initial batsman of the team. He is a good rotator and a Right-handed batsman. Mohammad Hafeez also an initial batmsan from the team Pakistan. Muhammad Hafeez and Imran farhat in a partnership always displayed a superiority in their act. Hafeez is a right-handed batsman and a right-armn off spinner.

India vs Pakistan Champion Trophy Match Preview 15th June 2013

Event : ICC Champion Trophy 2013
Match : India vs Pakistan
Date : 15th June 2013
Venue : Edgbaston Cricket Stadium
Toss : To be announced

India takes on Pakistan in this exhilarating battle for the ICC Champions Trophy at Edgbaston Cricket Stadium. Pakistan vs India tickets for the final publication of the Champions Trophy have disappeared on sale and there are no accolades for fathoming the most predicted battle of the competition.

Mibah Ul Haq leading the Pakistan Cricket team in the ICC Champion Trophy. Saeed Ajmal is one of the best player of the Pakistan Cricket team against India match that is played on 15th June 2013. Muhammad Irfan and Junaid Khan also having great choice for the Pakistan’s Skipper Mibah Ul Haq against India match. On the other hand Dhoni is Skipper and a good wicket-keeper also for team.

India Team Squad In Champion Trophy against Pakistan
MS Dhoni (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Dinesh Karthik, M Vijay, Rohit Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Irfan Pathan, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Amit Mishra, Vinay Kumar.
Pakistan Team Squad In Champion Trophy against India
Misbah-ul Haq (Captain), Mohammad Hafeez, Nasir Jamshed, Imran Farhat, Asad Shafiq, Abdul Rehman, Shoaib Malik, Kamran Akmal (wicket-keeper), Umar Amin, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Saeed Ajmal, Asad Ali, Ehsan Adil, Wahab Riaz.

Peripatetic with Sport Onboard offers Silver grade contest tickets offering brilliant views fail-safe to have you on the edge of your stool. You can also share us your precious comment about the India vs Pakistan Champion Trophy Match Preview 15th June 2013 on below comment section and tell us your important comments about the India vs Pakistan.