Indian Cricket Board announced the India ODI Team Squad Against South Africa Tour 2013. Here you can list the players names list of India ODI Team Squad Against South Africa Tour 2013. The All-India elder Selection Committee meet in Vadodara former today, to single out the Indian teams for the ODI series and Test series next to South Africa, in that order. The MS Dhoni led the squad which will found with the ODI succession in Johannesburg on December 5. They then occupy yourself the next two ODIs in Durban on December 8 and in Centurion on December 11.

India ODI Team Squad Against South Africa Tour 2013

According to the BCCI bureaucrat, the basis for excluding a T20 diversion was as the purpose was to remain the tour as short as potential because India are planned to travel to New Zealand in January after that time. Ishant and speedy bowler Umesh Yadav were incorporated in the one-day squadron in place of seamers Jaydev Unadkat and Vinay Kumar.

India Tour to South Africa Schedule 2013

Test squad: MS Dhoni (capt & wk), M Vijay, Shikhar Dhawan, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kolhi, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, R Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ravindra Jadeja, Zaheer Khan, Ambati Rayudu, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Ishant Sharma, Pragyan Ojha

ODI squad: MS Dhoni (capt & wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Suresh Raina, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Yuvraj Singh, R Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Ambati Rayudu, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Mohit Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, Amit Mishra