Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

International Cricket Council Issued ICC Test & ODI Team of the Year 2015. ODI, ICC Test Team of the Year 2015, Indian, Pakistani, England, Australia Players Names. The ICC publicize its Test and ODI Teams of the Year, as selected by a specially appointed selection panel chaired by the ICC’s Cricket Committee chairman and former India skipper Anil Kumble. Trent Boult gains his debut suggestion in the ODI Team of the Year alongside his New Zealand team-mate Ross Taylor. The team was selected by a select group of experts* who were known the task of picking a balanced side on the basis of presentation in the tournament.

Anil Kumble publicize the team at a media meeting at the ICC Headquarters in Dubai where ICC Chief Executive David Richardson also announced the short-list for the LG ICC Awards 2015. Steven Smith is one of 3 Australian players selected next to opener David Warner for the 2nd successive year and pace bowler Josh Hazlewood. Now below you can get the ICC Test and ODI Team of the Year 2015.

ICC ODI Team of the Year 2015 (in batting order):

Tillakaratne Dilshan (SL)
Hashim Amla (SA)
Kumar Sangakkara (SL) (wicketkeeper)
AB de Villiers (SA) (captain)
Steven Smith (Aus)
Ross Taylor (NZ)
Trent Boult (NZ)
Mohammed Shami (Ind)
Mitchell Starc (Aus)
Mustafizur Rahman (Bang)
Imran Tahir (SA)
12th: Joe Root (Eng)

ICC Test Team of the Year 2015 (in batting order):

David Warner (Aus)
Alastair Cook (Eng) (captain)
Kane Williamson (NZ)
Younis Khan (Pak)
Steven Smith (Aus)
Joe Root (Eng)
Sarfraz Ahmed (Pak) (wicketkeeper)
Stuart Broad (Eng)
Trent Boult (NZ)
Yasir Shah (Pak)
Josh Hazlewood (Aus)
12th: Ravichandran Ashwin (Ind)