ICC Officials announced ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Online Tickets. You can buy Online Tickets of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 all matches of India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, England, South Africa, Sri Lanka. The ballot will be open for 30 days throughout the official website and fans can submit an application for as many matches as they wish and The ballot closes at 20h00 (BST) on 30th September 2016.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Online Tickets

Star Sports
Star Sports

England will start their quest for a first ICC Champions Trophy vs Bangladesh on 4th June later than the match schedule was announced at Lord’s by way of one year to go. Cricket’s two biggest rivalries are put to be renewed at Edgbaston through Pakistan taking on India on Sunday 4 June and England versus Australia and Edgbaston will also host Australia against New Zealand on Friday 2 June, Pakistan versus South Africa on Wednesday 7th June and the tournament’s 2nd semi-final on Thursday 15th June 2016.

The ICC Champions Trophy will get place over 18-days from 1-18 June 2017 through 15 matches spread across the three host venues of Edgbaston, the Cardiff Wales Stadium and The Oval in London. Defending champions India are seeded second and leads Group B, which also encompass third seed South Africa, fifth seed Sri Lanka and 8 seed Pakistan.

To enhance the probability of success in the ballot, a Powerplay feature has been added, which, if activated, will mechanically move the application up a price category for that match, should the initial application be ineffective and you can also share this ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Online Tickets with your friends.

Click here to Buy Tickets Online