Get details of CLT20 Teams, Groups, Kit Jersey, Captains, Logos 2014. CSK, MI, KKR, Lahore Lions CLT20 Teams, Groups, Jersey Desighn, Captain Name Logos 2014. The 2014 Champions League Twenty20 (CLT20) will be alive the sixth version of Champions League Twenty20, an international Twenty20 cricket competition
The original, third and the fifth editions of the CLT20 were detained in India while the following and the fourth season be play in South Africa.

CLT20 Teams, Groups, Kit Jersey, Captains, Logos 2014

All the dramatis personae name by more than two teams for the Champions League Twenty20, as well as South African fairy tale Jacques Kallis and West Indian dasher Kieron Pollard, have opt for their IPL franchise instead of their home teams.

Group A

Group B

Kolkata Knight Riders (India)     Kings XI Punjab (India)
Dolphins (South Africa)     Barbados Trident (West Indies)
Perth Scorchers (Australia)     Hobart Hurricanes (Australia)
Chennai Super Kings (India)     Cape Cobras (South Africa)
One team from the Qualifiers     One team from the Qualifiers

If the competition is play in South Africa yet again, anticipate more effervescent and juicy pitch making it tougher for the teams from India to go away the detachment and The qualify stage consists of four team playing a round-robin competition. The top two team qualify for the cluster stage, which connect the eight team in the collection stage.

Consequently, New Zealand’s going up star Corey Anderson will play for Mumbai Indians, while Australia’s George Bailey will go round up for Kings XI Punjab. You can also share this CLT20 Teams, Groups, Kit Jersey, Captains, Logos 2014 with your friends by clicking below to sharing button.

Champions League T20 CLT20 2014 Schedule
CLT20 Teams, Groups, Kit Jersey, Captains, Logos 2014
Champions League T20 All Teams Players List 2014
Lahore Lions Schedule, Pakistan Match Timing For CLT20 2014
Lahore Lions Squad For CLT20 2014