Get the details of BPL 2016 Opening Ceremony Timing, Date, Performer Celebrities. Bangladesh Premier League 2016 Opening Ceremony Timing, Date, Venue, Tickets. The BCB at first claimed that Sylhet had breached franchisee concurrence or not paid bank guarantees, but on 21 September clarify that the franchise had been excluded for “disciplinary reasons”. Later than the group stage, the top 4 teams will meet the criteria for the knockout or playoffs rounds which include 2 Qualifier, one Eliminator and final.

BPL 2016 Points Table, Teams Standing, Result

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket


Platinum -20000 taka
Gold-10000 taka
Grand Stand-4000 taka
General Galary-200 taka & 300 Taka
The title sponsor of the 3rd BPL is DBL group.


The BPL 2016 is the 4th season and it will run for around 3 weeks and final match will be played on 9th December 2016. Team 1 will be accredited through 1 run less than the final Target Score for Team 2 off the total number of over’s owed to Team 2 to reach the target. The Second Season Was Even More thrilling By the Addition Of Another Team Rangpur Riders and Mashrafe Mortaza Lead Dhaka Gladiators To Glory On together Occasions.

A team’s net run rate is intended by deducting from the standard runs per over scored by that team throughout the rivalry the average runs per over scored vs that team all through the competition and you can also share this BPL 2016 Opening Ceremony Timing, Date, Performer Celebrities with your family and friends by clicking below to sharing button.

Opening Ceremony BPL 2016 Date, Tine, Venue & Ticket
Performers: Jacqueline Fernandez, Hrithik Roshan & KK
Venue: Sher e Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Time: 04:30 Bangladesh Standard Time
Date: 20th November 2016
TV Channel: Channel 9, GTV