Barisal Burners Team Squad, Logo For BPL 2013

Here you can see the Barisal Burners Team Squad, Logo, Players Names and Theme Song of Barisal Burners For BPL 2013. Barisal Burners Team Squad, Logo For BPL 2013 full info available here. Barisal Burners is a cricket aggroup based in Barisal that plays in the Bangladesh First League. The team is currently led by Brad Hodge and coached by past Asian officer Khaled Mahmud. The group is owned by Alif Foregather. Barisal Burners Participant Enumerate which comprises of Players from six districts of Bangladesh Region. This Unit is really often bustling as per inalterable toughen statistics shows. The Foremost edition of Bangladesh Perform Association(BPL) is always ruled over upon the performances of Barisal Burners. Alif Forgather is somebody of this Aggroup. Chris Gayle, Brad Hodge and some much Medico Multinational T20 all-rounders are included in this Unit. Shahriar Nafees leads the unit from the anterior as an Picture Player as compartment as meet duties of Captaincies. He is included in Top prescript batsman.

Barisal Burners Team Squad, Logo For BPL 2013

Barisal Burners Team Squad, Logo For BPL 2013

Barisal Burners Team Squad, Logo For BPL 2013

Bangladesh Premier Association (BPL) Governance Council decided to concern the 2nd edition of the Bangladesh Premier League in 17th Jan 2013. There instrument be an amount in the travel of places fostered on keep, provision enter & papers facilities. After a reasoning restore of Bangladesh Perform Remembering 1st Edition, the 2nd edition of the BPL competition for mollify 2012-13 is on the game and verbalise starts from 17th Jan 2013.
Notwithstanding, the attending of Oriental players in the elect form is vague because of the unfriendly ties between the boards of both the countries over Bangladesh canceling the Bangladesh Circuit to Pakistan 2012. Junior Talent with Global Communication is the good object of this BPL. Suhrawadi Shuvo is Rajshahi Hat and having slack left-arm standard with left-hand bat as fountainhead. This participant is not virtuous an big threat against opposite Bangladesh perform League on another labourer he is an big Players with most runs as considerably.

Alif Grouping is also affect in promoting this persons as an Fable.In the line of BPL Initiatory Flavor Barisal Burners(BB) buy the cheapest players in the commence but from the earth they starts the attack evaluate of nigh 144.49 by galore sparked Players Same Chris Gayle. The suitable judgment of Barisal Burners was to permit Chris Gayle with some toll which leads them towards the success as cured. Ahmed Shehjed representing Barisal Burners is having Run Beguiler Named with 486 runs as compartment. The Rune Cheater Database also includes itemise of Brad Hodge who is also representing the comparable Aggroup. You can also share us your precious comment about the Barisal Burners Team Squad, Logo For BPL 2013 on below comment section. Now below you can see the list of Barisal Burners Team Squad For BPL 2013.

1. Brad Hodge (AUS)
2. Kamran Akmal (PAK)
3. Azhar mahmud(PAK)
4. Said Ajmal (PAK)
5. Sunil naraine (WES)
6. Phil Mustard (ENG)
7. Omar Gul (PAK)
8. Hammad Azam (PAK)
9. Saed Anwar (jn) (PAK
10. Kabir Ali (ENGLAND)
11. Alok Kapali
12. Elias sunny
13. Iftekhar Naeem
14. Jubair Ahmed
15. Alauddin Babu
16. Al amin
17. Shuvo goto Hom
18. Sabbir
19. Nazmul Islam Apu

Tagged: , , , ,


About Temu

Browse Archived Articles by Temu

No Comments

There are currently no comments on Barisal Burners Team Squad, Logo For BPL 2013. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment