Schedule announced for World Hockey League 2015. Check World Hockey League 2015 Match Timing, Schedule, Venue, Fixtures, Time Table for Pakistan, India, Australia, Poland, France. The Men’s FIH Hockey World League 2015 will be the 2nd edition of the FIH Hockey World League for men and The competition will begin in 2014 and is scheduled to finish in December 2015 in Mohali, India.

Pakistan Hockey Federation (PHF) has invited 30 probable’s for World Hockey League tournament to concentrate training camp for training of the league matches. Every national involvement member of the International Hockey Federation (FIH) had the chance to compete in the competition and later than seeking entries to contribute 56 teams were publicize to struggle.

Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue
Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue

The FIH World League is a comparatively new international opposition that starts in 2012 and is played over 2 years. India would be seemed to keep up its impetus after having finished 3rd at the 24th Sultan Azlan Shah Cup in Ipoh, Malaysia previous month.

Australia’s men will team squad against Belgium, Great Britain, India, Pakistan and 5 other qualifying nations subsequent the conclusion of World League around two. Australia’s men and women the Kookaburras and Hockeyroos will qualify the tournament at the semi-final stage 3rd round because of their world rankings. Now below you can get the World Hockey League 2015 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table.0

WORLD: World League – First stage
Saturday 20.06. 21:00 India France
 Saturday 20.06. 23:00 Pakistan Poland
 Sunday 21.06. 15:00 China Malaysia
 Sunday 21.06. 19:00 Great Britain Belgium
 Sunday 21.06. 21:00 Australia France
 Tuesday 23.06. 15:00 Great Britain Ireland
 Tuesday 23.06. 19:00 India Poland
 Tuesday 23.06. 21:00 Belgium China
 Wednesday 24.06. 17:00 Poland France
 Wednesday 24.06. 23:00 Pakistan Australia
 Thursday 25.06. 17:00 Malaysia Ireland
 Thursday 25.06. 19:00 Great Britain China
 Friday 26.06. 17:00 Ireland China
 Friday 26.06. 19:00 Pakistan India
 Friday 26.06. 21:00 Malaysia Belgium
 Friday 26.06. 23:00 Australia Poland
 Sunday 28.06. 15:00 Pakistan France
 Sunday 28.06. 17:00 Malaysia Great Britain
 Sunday 28.06. 19:00 India Australia
 Sunday 28.06. 21:00 Belgium Ireland