ICC issued TRI NATION SERIES 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Timetable & Matches Timing. Tri Series 2016 Australia, South Africa, West Indies Schedule, Date, Venue. International Cricket Council (ICC) is announced cricket timetable of 10 ODI Matches for Australia vs South Africa vs West Indies 2016. It is a tri-nation series among the national representative cricket teams of the West Indies, Australia and South Africa.

Tri Series Schedule 2016 Australia, South Africa, West Indies

Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue
Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue

West Indies tri-series schedule is out and the complete list of the matches among West Indies, Australia and South Africa. The Tri Nation series begins on 3rd June and Australia is probably the strongest of the 3 with MICTHELL STARC firing on all cylinders and is capably supported by JAMES PATTINSON and MITCHELL MARSH.

The entire of matches wll be played under lights and it is the 1st time a series in the Caribbean has had all the matches played as day-night matches. The 2016 West Indies Tri-Series is a present One Day International cricket competition that is being held in the West Indies in June 2016 and Now below you can get the Tri Series Schedule 2016 Australia, South Africa, West Indies.

Friday 3rd June, 10:30pm IST: West Indies v South Africa, Guyana
Sunday 5th June, 10:30pm IST: West Indies v Australia, Guyana
Tuesday 7th June, 10:30pm IST: Australia v South Africa, Guyana
Saturday 11th June, 10:30pm IST: Australia v South Africa, St Kitts
Monday 13th June, 10:30pm IST: West Indies v Australia, St Kitts
Wednesday 15th June, 10:30pm IST: West Indies v South Africa, St Kitts
Sunday 19th June, 10:30pm IST: Australia v South Africa, Barbados
Tuesday 21st June, 10:30pm IST: West Indies v Australia, Barbados
Friday 24th June, 10:30pm IST: West Indies v South Africa, Barbados

FINAL:
Sunday 26th June, 10:30pm IST : TBC v TBC, Barbados