PCB Announced the Sri Lanka Tour To Pakistan 2017 Schedule, Fixtures. Check Pakistan vs Srilanka Series Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table, Venue, Date, Matches Timing and The series instigate on September 28 through a two match Test series through the second Test match of the series to be a Day-Night Test match to be played at Dubai Cricket Stadium (DCS). The boards of the countries reach an agreement, they can participate more than two two-sided series as well in 10 years, but, they require to play at least two.

Srilanka Tour of Pakistan 2017 Schedule, Fixtures

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Pakistan have been forced to participate their home international matches in the UAE since a 2009 terrorist attack on the Sri Lankan team bus in Lahore hovering all international matches in the country. The simply Test side to visit Pakistan has been Zimbabwe, when they tour and In September 2017, the fixtures were confirmed, through the final T20I match of the series to be played in Lahore.

Pakistan vs Srilanka Schedule 2 Test, 5 ODIs, 3 T20s

The 1st two T-20I matches will be played in Abu Dhabi, followed by the 3rd T-20I to take place in Lahore in continuation through the return of international cricket subsequent World XI tour to Pakistan. Pakistan had also played a day and night Test match on its previous tour to Australia most recent winter in Brisbane.

The Pakistan Tour to Sri Lanka series comprises 2 Test Matches, 5 One Day Internationals, and 3 T-20I matches by last T-20I to be played at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore (subject to security clearance) and now below you can get the Srilanka Tour of Pakistan 2017 Schedule, Fixtures.

Tour itinerary
September 28-October 2 Ist Test Abu Dhabi
October 6-10 Second Test (day-night) Dubai

October 13 Ist ODI Dubai
October 16 Second ODI Abu Dhabi
October 18 Third ODI Abu Dhabi
October 20 Fourth ODI Sharjah
October 23 Fifth ODI Sharjah

October 26 First Twenty20 international Abu Dhabi
October 27 Second Twenty20 international Abu Dhabi
October 29 Third Twenty20 international Lahore

Pakistan Team Squad for Srilanka Series 2017