PCB Announced Quaid e Azam Trophy 2017-18 Schedule, Fixtures, Timetable. Check Quaid e Azam Trophy 2017-2018 Schedule, Fixtures, Timetable, Venue, Match Timing and Domestic players in Pakistan will not only be challenging against their opponent this season in the Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (QeT), but will also be up against a demanding schedule when the country’s premier first-class competition begins from 26th September.

Quaid e Azam Trophy 2017-18 Schedule

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB), announced 8 regional team squads of 20 players each, for the Quaid-e-Azam Trophy season 2017-2018. Every teams had previous picked 12 players from their own region; the dozen selected also included 2 emerging players and The player selection ceremony was held in a affable atmosphere as all eight regions tried their most excellent to make formidable combinations for the nearly all competitive four-day competition in the country.

Check Quaid e Azam Trophy 2017-18 Schedule, Fixtures, Timetable

The scheduling of Pakistan’s premier first-class competition was altered twice, earlier than a final decision was completed to start on September 26, twelve days later than formerly planned. Not only will the competition be extremely cramped, it will lack a correct pre-season and It has already been delayed for indefinite reasons yet is still scheduled to start earlier than usual, when temperatures are immobile quite high around the country.