Pakistan vs West Indies Test Series 2016 Schedule, Team Squad, Prediction. Pakistan vs West Indies 1st, 2nd, 3rd Test Match Timing, Schedule, Squad, Prediction. Pakistani pacer Mohammad Amir will not be playing the 3rd one-dayer against West Indies as he is returning home to attend to his ill mother. Originally, the timetable was going to be two Tests, 5 ODIs and two T20Is and In May 2016, the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) began looking at the chance for the series to be held in Sri Lanka.

Pakistan vs West Indies Test Series 2016 Schedule, Squad, Prediction

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

The table shows the series which has been long-established by host and visiting boards plus ICC Approval whilst there are quite a few series later than the world cup which are in conduit of approval. This series is part of the two-sided agreement among Pakistan and West Indies where both teams host each other in 2016 and 2017.

Several of the series are confirmed whereas some are agreed but yet to be confirmed by contribution boards. The bottom 4 teams in the standings will be joined by the top 6 Associate sides in a 10-team qualifying round in 2018 from where 2 teams will qualify. West Indies and Pakistan have affianced in 3 Twenty20 Internationals and 2 One-Day Internationals since the start of their series in the United Arab Emirates (UAE).

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has publicized complete schedule for the series against West Indies beginning in September at United Arab Emirates (UAE) and Now you can get the Pakistan vs West Indies Test Series 2016 Schedule, Squad, Prediction.

Thu Oct 13 – Mon Oct 17
15:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT)
1st Test – Pakistan v West Indies
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Fri Oct 21 – Tue Oct 25
10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
2nd Test – Pakistan v West Indies
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sun Oct 30 – Thu Nov 3
10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
3rd Test – Pakistan v West Indies
Sharjah Cricket Stadium