PCB Announced Pakistan vs England Series Schedule 2015 at UAE. Check Pakistan vs England Series 2015 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table, Venue, Match Timing Available here. Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has publicized the timetable of Pakistan-England series according to which the series will include 3 Test matches, 4 ODI matches and 3 T20 match. The series will starts on 13th October 2015 at neutral venue United Arab Emirates (UAE). Pakistan cricket establishment announced the schedule for their neutral venue series against England in the UAE from October to November 2015.

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

The 1st Test will be played on 13th to 17th October 2015 at Abu Dhabi and then 2nd on 22nd to 26th October 2015 in Dubai and the 3rd and last Test match on 1st to 5th November at Sharjah. The 1st two ODI matches will be played in Abu Dhabi while the 3rd and the 4th will be played at Sharjah and Dubai correspondingly. Pakistan has been compulsory to play the majority of their home matches on the neutral venues of the UAE later than militants attacked the Sri Lankan team bus in Lahore in 2009.

Zimbabwe were the 1st Test playing team in 6 years to tour Pakistan in May 2015 but peak teams have sustained to stay away because of the constant security risk in the South Asian country which is battling an Islamist insurgency. The visit will start on with two warm-up matches for the visitors followed by 3 Tests, 4 ODIs and 3 Twenty20 International. Now below you can get the Pakistan vs England Series Schedule 2015 at UAE.

30 September: England Team arrive
5-6 October: 2-day match v Pakistan ‘A’, Sharjah
8-9 October: 2-day match v Pakistan ‘A’, Sharjah
13-17 October: 1st Test in Abu Dhabi
22-26 October: 2nd Test in Dubai
1-5 November: 3rd Test, Sharjah
8 November: 1-day practice match in Abu Dhabi
11 November: 1st ODI in Abu Dhabi
13 November: 2nd ODI in Abu Dhabi
17 November: 3rd ODI in Sharjah
20 November: 4th ODI in Dubai
23 November: T20 practice v UAE XI in Abu Dhabi
26 November: 1st T20I in Dubai
27 November: 2nd T20I in Dubai
30 November: 3rd T20I in Sharjah
1 December: England depart UAE