Get Pakistan vs England ODI Series 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Match Timing. Pakistan vs England ODI Matches Schedule, Fixtures, Match Time Table, Venue, Date and Pakistan Tour to England ODI Matches is an international two-sided series organized by ICC based on FTP where Pakistan visits England later than England’s tour of Pakistan in UAE earlier and The tour consists 4 Tests followed by 5 ODIs and single T20 match.

Pakistan vs England ODI Series 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Match Timing

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Pakistan tour of England is a 2 month long tour in Summer 2016 among July 3 to September 7 where Pakistan and England will participate ten matches that include 4 match Test series, 5 match ODI series and a single T20 match. Pakistan and England will participate 10 matches that integrate four match Test arrangement, 5 match ODI arrangement and a lonely T20 match

The tour consists 4 Tests followed by five ODIs and only T20 match. Pakistan vs England 2016 schedule lists fixtures and time table of the entire matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time). Pakistan as well plays Ireland in 2 match ODI arrangement and Now below you can get the Pakistan vs England ODI Series 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Match Timing.

Schedule

 

 

Pakistan vs Ireland
1st ODI on Thu Aug 18  at The Village, Malahide, Dublin
09:45 GMT | 14:45 PKT

Pakistan vs Ireland
2nd ODI on Sat Aug 20 at The Village, Malahide, Dublin
09:45 GMT | 14:45 PKT

Pakistan vs England
1st ODI on Wed Aug 24 at The Rose Bowl, Southampton
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT D/N

Pakistan vs England
2nd ODI on Sat Aug 27 at Lord’s, London
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT

Pakistan vs England
3rd ODI on Tue Aug 30 at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT D/N

Pakistan vs England
4th ODI on Thu Sep 1 at Headingley, Leeds
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT D/N

Pakistan vs England
5th ODI on Sun Sep 4 at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT.

PCB Announced Pakistan ODI Team Squad Against England 2016 Player List
Pakistan vs Ireland Two ODI Matches Schedule, Timing 2016
Pakistan vs England ODI Series 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Match Timing