Pakistan Tour To Sri Lanka 2015 Series Schedule, Fixtures, Timetable, Venue, Match Timing, Team Squad. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka (Pak vs SL) Matches Schedule 2015. Pakistan will be played 3 Test matches that is starts from 17th Jun to 3rd July 2015. After the Test match series both teams, Pakistan and Sri Lanka will be played 5 match odi series. 5 ODI matches will be played on 11th, 15th, 19th, 22nd, 26th July 2015.

Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue
Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue

Both teams also played two t20 matches and date of matches is 30th July and 1st August 2015 at Colombo. The Pakistan vs Sri Lanka fixtures have been complete and we have reorganized the dates and venues for the event that is hosted by Sri Lanka. Pakistan and Sri Lanka boards have confirmed a 3 test, 5 match ODI and 2 T20 Matches series to be played in Sri Lanka starting from Jun 2015.

Pakistan ODI, T20, Test Team Squad Against Sri Lanka Series 2015 Players List

Both teams played well in ICC World Cup 2015 and reaches Quarter final matches. Unfortunate Pakistan lost their quarter final match from Australia and Sri Lanka lost their quarter final match from South Africa. The spokespersons of Sri Lanka cricket team tell reporters that the Pakistan team will land in Colombo on July and play their full match series. Now below you can get the Pakistan Tour To Sri Lanka 2015 Series Schedule.

Wed Jun 17 – Sun Jun 21 1st Test – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Galle International Stadium
10:00 Sri Lanka
09:30 PAKISTAN
Thu Jun 25 – Mon Jun 29 2nd Test – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
P Sara Oval, Colombo
10:00 Sri Lanka
09:30 PAKISTAN
Fri Jul 3 – Tue Jul 7 3rd Test – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
10:00 Sri Lanka
09:30 PAKISTAN
Sat Jul 11 1st ODI – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Rangiri Dambulla International StadiumReserve Day
10:00 Sri Lanka
09:30 PAKISTAN
Wed Jul 15 2nd ODI – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Pallekele International Cricket StadiumReserve Day
14:30 Sri Lanka
14:00 PAKISTAN
Sun Jul 19 3rd ODI – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, ColomboReserve Day
14:30 Sri Lanka
14:00 PAKISTAN
Wed Jul 22 4th ODI – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, ColomboReserve Day
14:30 Sri Lanka
14:00 PAKISTAN
Sun Jul 26 5th ODI – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, HambantotaReserve Day
14:30 Sri Lanka
14:00 PAKISTAN
Thu Jul 30 1st T20I – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
19:00 Sri Lanka
18:30 PAKISTAN
Sat Aug 1 2nd T20I – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
19:00 Sri Lanka
18:30 PAKISTAN