Pakistan Tour to New Zealand 2016 ODI Matches Schedule, Final Team Squad, Video Highlights, Timing. Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st, 2nd, 3rd ODI Match Playing XI, Squad, Live Scorecard. Pakistan, who lost 3-0 to England in UAE in November, appealing the 3rd T20 will be the most excellent way to silence their critic and regain some much-needed assurance earlier than the World T20.

Pakistan Tour to New Zealand 2016 ODI Matches Schedule, Team Squad, Highlights, Timing

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

The 29-year-old combined through skipper Kane Williamson in a record-breaking partnership of 171 runs to provide New Zealand a 10-wicket triumph in the 2nd T20 and that feat will be playing on the mind of the Pakistan team which appear completely powerless against the charge.

Pakistan ODI squad:
Ahmed Shehzad, Azhar Ali (captain), Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sohaib Maqsood, Zafar Gohar, Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Wahab Riaz, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Amir.

Pakistan is playing through 2 changes, Mohammad Rizwan replacing out-of-form Sohaib Maqsood and Umer Gul being replaced by Anwar Ali and the host area is expected to play through the same side for the final T20 match.

Meanwhile, Kiwi’s have included Trent Boult and Todd Astle in New Zealand team and On this eve, Pakistani team skipper Shahid Afridi said that the ground is further beneficial for fielding while Kiwi’s captain Kane Williamson thought that they would try to set a good target as pitch seems superior for bating.

1st ODI: New Zealand v Pakistan at Wellington on Jan 25, 2016
(11:00 local | 22:00 GMT)
2nd ODI: New Zealand v Pakistan at Napier on Jan 28, 2016
(14:00 local | 01:00 GMT)
3rd ODI: New Zealand v Pakistan at Auckland on Jan 31, 2016
(11:00 local | 22:00 GMT)