BCCI Announced India vs South Africa (Ind vs SA) 2015 Schedule, Fixtures, Venues. India Tour To South Africa 2015 Schedule, Time Table, Venue, Match Timing, Fixtures. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has publicized the venues for South Africa’s tour of India this October and Sri Lanka’s visit of India.

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

This series will be participating just ahead of the ICC T20 World Cup which will be held in India in March and April 2016. The South African cricket team are programmed to tour India from 29th September to 7th December 2015 and The tour consists of 4 Test matches, 5 One Day International (ODI) and 3 Twenty20 International (T20I) matches.

South Africa tour of India 2015
Matches: 4 Test, 3 ODI and 3 T20
Venue: India
South Africa will participate 4 Tests, 5 One-Day Internationals (ODIs) and 3 Twenty20 (T20) matches during their 2 month tour to India. The BCCI’s Tours and schedule Committee named Delhi, Ahmedabad, Bangalore and Nagpur as the four Test match venues for the series vs South Africa programmed to be played through October and November.

Initial with this series the entire bilateral tours among India and South Africa will be called the Mahatma Gandhi-Nelson Mandela series with the teams playing for the Freedom Trophy. Now below you can get the India vs South Africa 2015 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table.

Date Fixture Venue
September 29, 2015 T20 Practice Match Delhi
October 2 1st T20 Dharamsala
October 5 2nd T20 Cuttack
October 8 3rd T20 Kolkata
October 11 1st ODI Kanpur
October 14 2nd ODI Indore
October 18 3rd ODI Rajkot
October 30-31 Board President’s XI vs SA Mumbai
November 5-9 1st Test Mohali
November 14-18 2nd Test Banglaore
November 25-29 3rd Test Nagpur
December 3-7 4th Test Delhi