A revised schedule for the 4 match Test series between Australia and Indian has been revealed and the series will now start in Adelaide on 9th December.  Get the India vs Australia Test Series New Schedule, Timetable 2014-15. The series was initially programmed to get underway on Thursday (4th December) but the initiate was delayed following the death of Australian batsman Phil Hughes previous week.

India vs Australia Test Match Series Revised Schedule 2014-2015

The 1st Test between India and Australia may be shift from Brisbane to Adelaide, the adopt home town of Phillip Hughes, given that both teams additional time to come to terms with the sad death of the cricketer who would have turned 26 on 30th November 2014. The interment of Hughes, who died after being hit by a bouncer throughout a domestic match that will take position in the sports hall of his old High School in Macksville, New South Wales on 3rd December 2014.

India Test Team Squad For Australia Series 2014 Players List
India vs Australia Test Series Schedule, Timetable 2014-15
India, England In Australia Tri-Series 2015 Schedule, Match Timetable

The batsman dies 2 days after he was strike in the head by a cricket ball for the duration of a Sheffield Shield match between South Australia and New South Wales at the SCG.  The players a lot of of whom will be near at the funeral in Macksville, New South Wales will currently have 4 days after Hughes is lay to rest to arrange for the 1st Test. Now below you can get the India vs Australia Test Match Series Revised Schedule 2014-2015.

India vs Australia 1st Test on 9th-13th December at Adelaide
India vs Australia 2nd Test on 17th-21st December at Brisbane
India vs Australia 3rd Test on 26th-30th December at Melbourne
India vs Australia 4th Test on 6th-10th January at Sydney