BCCI Issued the India vs Australia (Ind vs Aus) Series Schedule of 5 ODI, 3 T20. Check Australia Tour to India Schedule Fixtures, Timing, Timetable, Venue and together the teams have had busy cricket calendar, where India played New Zealand follow by England in a 4 Test match series, 3 ODIs and 3 T20 internationals. The 1st test match will be played at Chennai followed by matches in Kolkata, Indore, Bengaluru and Nagpur.

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

The 3rd Test will be played at the Jharkhand State Cricket Association (JSCA) International Stadium Complex in Ranchi from March 16-20, whilst the fourth and final Test will finish at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association (HPCA) Stadium in Dharamsala from March 25-29. The 3rd was a draw whilst the fourth also went India’s way and thus they take the series 2-1.

India vs Australia 5 ODI, 3 T20 Schedule 2017 Fixtures, Timing

The 1st Test match of Border-Gavaskar Trophy is programmed to be played at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune. India had hosted Australia for a 4 match Test series previous in the year and Australia won the first Test but India came back strong in the 2nd Test and now you can check the India vs Australia 5 ODI, 3 T20 Schedule 2017 Fixtures, Timing.

One Day Internationals

17 September (Sunday) – 1st ODI – Chennai (MA Chidambaram Stadium) – 1.30 PM IST

21 September (Thursday) – 2nd ODI – Kolkata (Eden Gardens) – 1.30 PM IST

24 September (Sunday) – 3rd ODI – Indore (Holkar Cricket Stadium) – 1.30 PM IST

28 September (Thursday) – 4th ODI – Bengaluru (M Chinnaswamy Stadium) – 1.30 PM IST

1 October (Sunday) – 5th ODI – Nagpur (Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium) – 1.30 PM IST

Twenty20 Internationals

7 October (Saturday) – 1st T20I – Ranchi (JSCA International Stadium Complex) – 7 PM IST

10 October (Tuesday) – 2nd T20I – Guwahati (Barsapara Cricket Stadium) – 7 PM IST

13 October (Friday) – 3rd T20I – Hyderabad (Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium) – 7 PM IST


Indian ODI, Test Team Squad For Australia Series 2017 Players List