BCCI Announced India Tour of Bangladesh 2015 Schedule, Timing, Fixtures. India vs Bangladesh 2015 Venue, Schedule,Team Squad, Match Timing, Fixtures, Time Table. India vs Bangladesh match timing, date and time table June 2015 later than the Indian Premier League (IPL 2015) India is prepared for a tour to Bangladesh in June 2015. This tour of Pakistan Vs Bangladesh is an international combined series fixed by ICC based on FTP with Cricket Boards of together countries.

Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue
Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue

Suresh Raina captain India to a 3-0 ODI series triumph against Bangladesh when previous time India toured Bangladesh while this will be the 1st time India are playing a test match on Bangladesh spirit later than 2010. India tour of Bangladesh there will be 3 ODI match and just one Test match. This visit will instantaneously follow the continuing Indian Premier League (IPL) 2015. The visit of Bangladesh 2015 is programmed to start from 10th June 2015.

The ICC has prepared this international 2 sided series which is based on FTP along with Cricket Boards of Bangladesh Cricket Board and Indian Cricket Board. ODI series will start at 18 June 2015 and 26 June India will leave from Dhaka. Now below you can check the India Tour of Bangladesh 2015 Schedule, Timing, Fixtures.

Date
Activities
Venue
Time
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Arrival
 TBC
Monday, June 8, 2015
Practice
 
 TBC
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Practice
 
 TBC
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1st Test
KSOAS, Fatullah
 
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Friday, June 12, 2015
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Monday, June 15, 2015
Practice
 
 TBC
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Practice
 
 TBC
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Practice
 
 TBC
Thursday, June 18, 2015
1st ODI
SBNCS, Mirpur
Day-Night Match
Friday, June 19, 2015
Reserve Day
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Practice
 TBC
Sunday, June 21, 2015
2nd ODI
SBNCS, Mirpur
Day-Night Match
Monday, June 22, 2015
Reserve Day
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Practice
 TBC
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
3rd ODI
SBNCS, Mirpur
Day-Night Match
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Reserve Day
Friday, June 26, 2015
India Team Departs
 TBC