India Tour of Bangladesh 2015 Schedule, Fixtures, Venue, Match Time table. Bangladesh vs India (Ban vs Ind) Test, 3 ODI Match Timing, Venue, Schedule, Fixtures. This India Tour of Bangladesh 2015 is consisits on Only Test and 3 ODI Match that is starts from 10th June with only Test Match. Star Sports has a multiyear contract with BCCI to broadcast all Indian home and away series and they will be broadcasting the Bangladesh vs India series also.

Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue
Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue

The India tour of Bangladesh 2015 two-sided Series is a part of FTP organized by International Cricket Council. India will be tours neighbors Bangladesh for a little tour which will have one only test match and 3 Odi matches initial from 10th June 2015 with the only test match in Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium in Fatullah. Suresh Raina Skipper India to a 3-0 ODI series wins vs Bangladesh when previous time India visit Bangladesh.

India in the Test and might see Dhoni being rested for the ODI series and Kohli is likely to skipper in ODI team as fine. You can also join us our Google Plus and Facebook fan Page that keep you update bout the India Tour of Bangladesh 2015 Schedule Ban vs Ind Time Table, Fixtures. India visit of Bangladesh 2015 is probable start on 3rd June 2015 in Bangladesh as per timetable FTP. Now below you can get the India Tour of Bangladesh 2015 Schedule.

Date
Activities
Venue
Time
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Arrival
 TBC
Monday, June 8, 2015
Practice
 
 TBC
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Practice
 
 TBC
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1st Test
KSOAS, Fatullah
 
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Friday, June 12, 2015
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Monday, June 15, 2015
Practice
 
 TBC
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Practice
 
 TBC
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Practice
 
 TBC
Thursday, June 18, 2015
1st ODI
SBNCS, Mirpur
Day-Night Match
Friday, June 19, 2015
Reserve Day
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Practice
 TBC
Sunday, June 21, 2015
2nd ODI
SBNCS, Mirpur
Day-Night Match
Monday, June 22, 2015
Reserve Day
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Practice
 TBC
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
3rd ODI
SBNCS, Mirpur
Day-Night Match
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Reserve Day
Friday, June 26, 2015
India Team Departs
 TBC