ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Warm Up Matches Schedule Result Time Table



You can get the ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Warm Up Matches Schedule Result Time Table. Warm-Up Fixtures, Match Timing, Pakistan, India, Bangladesh Warmup matches of T20 WC 2014. There will be 16 warm-up matches former than originate the ruler round. Here we have settled the full T20 World Cup 2014 schedule as well as tepid up bout schedule.

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Warm Up Matches Schedule Result Time Table

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Warm Up Matches Schedule Result Time Table

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Warm Up Matches Schedule Result Time Table

The afterward T20 World cup willpower obtain lay in an supplementary subcontinent realm i.e. Bangladesh later year. The T20 World Cup 2014 calendar will be a bit miscellaneous from that of the past versions. It go devoid of adage that Bangladesh has complete tremendous stride into the international ground in the most recent 2 to 3 years. In 1st diversion of World T20 2013/14 Bangladesh will get hold of on Afghanistan on 16th March 2014. Opening entertainment of World T20 2014 will be play stuck between Bangladesh vs Afghanistan at Dhaka.

Group 1 - Sri Lanka, England, South Africa, New Zealand, Group B Qualifier 1 (Q1B)

Group 2 - West Indies, India, Pakistan, Australia, Group A Qualifier 1 (Q1A)

There is at the minute partly an hour peak in case in point distinction stuck between India and Bangladesh. So, the point in time of the T20 World Cup 2014 furnishings would be satisfied for the Indian audience. You can also share this ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Warm Up Matches Schedule Result Time Table with your family and friends by clicking below to sharing button. You can also share us your precious comment about the ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Warm Up Matches Schedule Result Time Table on below comment area and now below you can get the ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Warm Up Matches Schedule Result Time Table.

Date/Time Match Result
Wed Mar 12
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up – Bangladesh vs United Arab Emirates
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Wed Mar 12
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up – Afghanistan vs Netherlands
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Wed Mar 12
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up – Ireland vs Nepal
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Wed Mar 12
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up – Hong Kong vs Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Fri Mar 14
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 9:00 IST | 8:30 PKT
Warm-up – Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Fri Mar 14
13:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT
Warm-up – Hong Kong vs Netherlands
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Fri Mar 14
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up – Nepal vs United Arab Emirates
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Fri Mar 14
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up – Bangladesh vs Ireland
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Mon Mar 17
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up – New Zealand vs Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Mon Mar 17
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up – India vs Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tue Mar 18
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up – England vs West Indies
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Tue Mar 18
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up – Bangladesh A vs South Africa
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Wed Mar 19
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up – Australia vs New Zealand
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Wed Mar 19
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up – Sri Lanka vs West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Wed Mar 19
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up – South Africa vs Pakistan
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Wed Mar 19
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up – England vs India
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A

Written by Taimoor Saddiqui. Posted in Schedule

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,


Related Posts


Share

No Comments

There are currently no comments on ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Warm Up Matches Schedule Result Time Table. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment