BCCI announced England Tour To India 2016 – 2017 Schedule, Timetable, Fixtures. Get India vs England 2016-1 Matches Schedule, Timetable, Fixtures, Venue, Timing. The timetable for England’s long tour of India has been announced, through the English set to participate in five Test matches, three ODIs and another 3 T20 international matches.

England Tour To India 2016 Schedule, Timetable, Fixtures

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

BCCI announced the dates for England’s tour of India through the clashes now set to start on on 9th November and concluding on 1st February through the third T20 match. The first ODI of the series is in Pune on January 15, through Cuttack and the Eden Gardens in Kolkata hosting the other 2 and Kanpur, Nagpur and Bengaluru will host the India vs England T20I matches.

Indian cricket team did not find much achievement in the ODI series, though and India hosted Sri Lanka and India won this series as well and Now below you can get the England Tour To India 2016 Schedule, Timetable, Fixtures.



November 9-13 – First Test, Rajkot

November 17-21 – Second Test, Vishakapatnam

November 26-30 – Third Test, Mohali

December 8-12 – Fourth Test, Mumbai

December 16-20 – Fifth Test, Chennai


January 15 – First ODI, Pune

January  19 – Second ODI, Cuttack  

January 22 – Third ODI, Kolkata


January 26 – First T20, Kanpur

January 29 – Second T20, Nagpur

February 1 – Third T20, Bangalore