Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2016 Semi Final Qualified Teams, Schedule, Date. BPL 2016 Semi Final Qualified Teams, Plays off, Qualifier Round Schedule, Fixtures. BPL T20 is Bangladesh domestic cricket competition which is comparable to IPL. The fresh BPL 2016 schedule and match fixtures through time, dates and venues were newly announced by BPL Governing Council.

BPL 2016 Semi Final Qualified Teams, Schedule, Date

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

The top 4 teams from the group stage will qualify for the knockout stage which includes semi-finals, an eliminator and final match. Total 7 teams playing in this competition where every permit will participate 12 matches in Group round. There are total 85 players picked from auction of 7 franchise and some of foreign players are signed before auction.

 
 

 

The entire the teams obtain their full squad and the all team player list BPL 4 season. For this future 4th Edition of Bangladesh Premier League total 7 Teams are participating in this competition. This forced the BPL Governing Council to postpone the tournament and All the abandoned matches will be replayed and Now you can get the BPL 2016 Semi Final Qualified Teams, Schedule, Date.

Tue Dec 6 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)
Eliminator – TBC v TBC
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Tue Dec 6 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT)
Qualifier 1 – TBC v TBC
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Wed Dec 7 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT)
Qualifier 2 – TBC v TBC
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Fri Dec 9 (20 ovs) 19:15 local (13:15 GMT | 18:15 PKT)
Final – TBC v TBC (Reserve Day)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur