Get BPL 2015 Qulaifer Round Teams Names, Schedule, Time Table. Check (Bangaldesh Premier League) BPL 2015 Semi Final Teams Names, Schedule, Time Table, Sate. The sponsors of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) are the BRB Cables Limited and The MA Aziz Stadium in Chittagong and the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka will be hosting the BPL T20 2015. Shahid Afridi and Yasir Shah together are legs spinners hence the 1st idea that comes into one’s mind is that they will face no issue batting against each other and but this was not the case today when Boom Boom Shahid Afridi bowled to Yasir Shah.

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

Over the previous couple of years, he had been a “lost soul” A couple of injuries agree with his daughter’s illness but then came the birth of his son and a modify in luck. Mashrafe Mortaza who was captain against him and has dealt with family problems himself could perhaps relate to Jahurul.

There is a lot to converse about Afridi and his spell against the Imrul Kayes and Ahmad Shahzad together of the batsmen were obviously struggling against the leg spinner as Shahid Afridi get the turn and bounce from the wicket he was penetrating for in the previous matches. Now below you can get the BPL 2015 Qulaifer Round Teams Names, Schedule, Time Table.

BPL T20 semifinal schedule, Four Team name, Fixture & Time table

Date Time Match Team vs Team Venue
12-Dec 02.00 PM 1st Qualifier/Semifinal Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders Dhaka
12-Dec 06.30 PM Eliminator Barisal Bulls vs Dhaka Dynamites Dhaka
13-Dec 06.30PM 2nd Qualifier/ semifinal Qualifier 2 – TBC v TBC (Loser 1st vWinner Eliminator) Dhaka
15-Dec 06.30PM BPL Grand Final 1st semi winner vs 2nd semi Winner Dhaka