KFC BBL issued KFC Big Bash League Schedule, Timetable, Match Timing 2014-2015.Complete schedule, fixtures, timetable, match timing of Big Bash League 2014-15. The opening and 1st match of the 2014-2015 Big Bash League will be participate between Adelaide Strikers and Melbourne Stars on 18th December 2014 at Adelaide Oval. Teams are as follows:

Melbourne Stars
Perth Scorchers
Sydney Sixers
Melbourne Renegades
Hobart Hurricanes
Brisbane Heat
Sydney Thunder
Adelaide Strikers

The cricketing world is shifting and many diverse countries are construction up their own T20 league to popularize the match. The well-known city of Sydney too has two special teams participating in the league and is famous as Sydney Sixers and Sydney Thunders.

Big Bash League (BBL) Schedule, Timetable 2014-15

Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue
Schedule Match Timing Fixtures Time Table Venue
Big Bash League (BBL) TV Broadcasting Channels List 2014-15
T20 Big Bash League BBL Today Match Live Score 2014-2015
Ten Network Telecast Live Streaming of Big Bash League BBL Matches 2014-2015 in Australia
Big Bash League (BBL) Schedule, Timetable 2014-15
Big Bash League (BBL) All Teams Squad 2014-15 Players List

The tickets for the competition departing on sale from 28th October 2014. The teams concluding on the pinnacle two position of the point table in the Big Bash League catch an opening to struggle in the ICC Champions League T20 tournament, which involve top team from league bottom tournaments encompassing the world.

Adelaide Oval : Capacity of this ground is 17,000
GABBA : Capacity of this ground is 39,800
Blundstone Arena : Capacity of this ground is 15,500
Etihad Stadium : Capacity of this ground is 53,359
MCG : Capacity of this ground is 100,000
WACA Ground : Capacity of this ground is 26,000
Sydney Cricket Ground : Capacity of this ground is 46,000
ANZ Stadium : Capacity of this ground is 82,500

Cricket Australia has confirmed the KFC T20 Big Bash League 2014/15 timetable with total apparatuses and match timing. Now below you can get the Big Bash League (BBL) Match Timing, Schedule, Fixtures, Timetable 2014-15.

18 December, 2014 Match 1 Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
19 December, 2014 Match 2 Sydney 6ers vs Melbourne Renegades SCG, Sydney
20 December, 2014 Match 3 Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes MCG, Melbourne
21 December, 2014 Match 4 Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat Stadium Australia, Sydney
22 December, 2014 Match 5 Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers WACA, Perth
23 December, 2014 Match 6 Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney 6ers Blundstone Arena, Hobart
26 December, 2014 Match 7 Pert Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades WACA, Perth
27 December, 2014 Match 8 Sydney Thunder vs Sydney 6ers Stadium Australia, Sydney
28 December, 2014 Match 9 Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars Gabba, Brisbane
29 December, 2014 Match 10 Sydney 6ers vs Perth Scorchers SCG, Sydney
30 December, 2014 Match 11 Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder Etihad Stadium, Melbourne
31 December, 2014 Match 12 Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes Adelaide Oval, Adeaide
01 January, 2015 Match 13 Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder WACA, Perth
02 January, 2015 Match 14 Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat Blundstone Arena, Hobart
03 January, 2015 Match 15 Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars Etihad Stadium, Melbourne
04 January, 2015 Match 16 Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers Gabba, Brisbane
05 January, 2015 Match 17 Melbourne Stars vs Sydney 6ers MCG, Melbourne
06 January, 2015 Match 18 Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
07 January, 2015 Match 19 Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes Spotless Stadium, Sydney
08 January, 2015 Match 20 Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat WACA, Perth
09 January, 2015 Match 21 Sydney 6ers vs Sydney Thunder SCG, Sydney
10 January, 2015 Match 22 Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades MCG, Melbourne
11 January, 2015 Match 23 Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers Blundstone Arena, Hobart
11 January, 2015 Match 24 Brisbane Heat vs Sydney 6ers Gabba, Brisbane
12 January, 2015 Match 25 Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
13 January, 2015 Match 26 Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat Etihad Stadium, Melbourne
14 January, 2015 Match 27 Sydney 6ers vs Adelaide Strikers SCG, Sydney
15 January, 2015 Match 28 Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades Blundstone Arena, Hobart
17 January, 2015 Match 29 Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars Spotless Stadium, Sydney
19 January, 2015 Match 30 Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers Etihad Stdium, Melbourne
21 January, 2015 Match 31 Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers MCG, Melbourne
22 January, 2015 Match 32 Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes Gabba, Brisbane
24 January, 2015 Match 33 Semi-Final 1st
25 January, 2015 Match 34 Semi Final 2nd
28 January, 2015 Match 35 Final Manuka Oval, Canberra