Bangladesh issued Bangladesh Premier League T20 BPL 2015 Schedule, Fixtures, Venue, Match Timing.BPL T20 2015 3rd Session Schedule, Timetable, Venue, Timing. The BCB has once again thought that are looking to host a 3rd edition of the Bangladesh Premier League and slot the domestic T20 competition in December 2015. Bangladesh plan to restart a beneficial T20 tournament in December 2 years later than it was suspended in the wake up of match fixing scandals officials. The 7 divisional cities were selected as the franchise teams to contribute in the competition.

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket
Team Division Owner(s) Price[8] Captain Head coach
 Barisal Burners Barisal Alif Group Bangladesh US$3.01 million  Brad Hodge  Sarwar Imran
 Chittagong Kings Chittagong SQ Sports US$5.20 million  Mahmudullah  Khaled Mahmud
 Dhaka Gladiators Dhaka Europa Group US$5.05 million  Mashrafe Mortaza  Ian Pont
 Duronto Rajshahi Rajshahi Digital Auto Care US$2.07 million  Tamim Iqbal  Khaled Mashud
 Khulna Royal Bengals Khulna Khan Brothers US$1.10 million  Shahriar Nafees  Robin Singh
 Sylhet Royals Sylhet Walton Group US$5.06 million  Mushfiqur Rahim  Stuart Law
 Rangpur Riders Rangpur I-Sports US$ 3.01 million  Abdur Razzak  Saqlain Mushtaq
Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) Auction 2015 Final Players List, Price, Teams Squad

The 2nd season of the competition begins on 18th January 2013 with the opening ceremony attractive place in 17 January while the player auction player’s auction take place on 20th December 2012. The Bangladesh team has completed its first appearance in the test matches in the year 2000 against India on their home ground and finally has taken 34 matches for their initial ever triumph.

Year Final venue Final
Winner Result Runner-up
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium Dhaka Gladiators
144/2 (15.4 overs)
Dhaka won by 8 wickets Barisal Burners
140/7 (20 overs)
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium Dhaka Gladiators
172/9 (20 overs)
Dhaka won by 43 runs Chittagong Kings
129 (16.5 overs)

Live Match Score
Today Match Highlights
Schedule & Fixtures
Most Runs Score
BPL Teams Standing
BPL Teams Squad
Highest Wicket Taker
Broadcasting Channel
BPL Points Table

After which problems over player compensation and a prolonged match fixing examination stalled the domestic T20 tournament. The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is a professional domestic Twenty20 cricket competition in Bangladesh which was recognized in 2012. A total of 33 t20 matches were programmed all of which were be played at Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium in Dhaka and Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong. Bangladesh Premier League T20 BPL 2015 not announced yet stay with us we will provide you the Bangladesh Premier League T20 BPL 2015 Schedule, Fixtures, Venue, Match Timing.