BCB Announced Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table. Check BPL 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table, Match Timing, Venue, Date. The last year, total 6 franchise teams competed where the most champion is Dhaka Dynamites through two consecutive titles and the present champion is Comilla Victorians which is their 1st title.

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is a professional Bangladeshi Twenty20 cricket league consisting of six teams, which was recognized by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) in 2012 and is the highest professional cricket league in Bangladesh. The legal rights of Chittagong Kings were bought by SQ Sports, consisting of a group of businessmen led by Dhaka Dyeing and further details has not revealed yet.

Here we provide absolute players squad of all participating teams in upcoming Bangladesh Premier League 2016 are agreed and this is Bangladesh Premier League T20 competition so on all teams majority of Players from Bangladeshi crickets whereas few of foreign players also included by all the teams.



From Pakistan Cricket Team approximately 16 Players included for this BPL T20 tournament and The championship will originate from 22nd November and 34 matches to be played till 15th December in Dhaka and Chittagong between six teams Dhaka Dynamites, Chittagong Vikings, Rangpur Riders, Comilla Victorians, Barisal Bulls and Sylhet Superstars and now below yu can get the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table.

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2016 Schedule Coming Soon