BCCI Issued Australia Tour To India 2017 Schedule, Fixtures, Date, Time Table. Check Your India vs Australia Schedule, Fixtures, Matches Timing, Time Table 2017 and BCCI confirms Border-Gavaskar timetable that will force Australia’s multi-format stars to miss home Twenty20 internationals vs Sri Lanka. The Board of Control for Cricket in India had before confirmed venues for the 4 Tests Australia participate in February and March, but today confirmed exact dates and the complete schedule. An continuous stand between Steve Smith and Shane Watson helped knock Pakistan out of the ICC World Twenty20 as Australia reserved their hopes alive with a 21-run triumph in Mohali.

Australia Tour To India 2017 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

Later than losing opener Ahmed Shehzad (one) inexpensively in the 3rd over, Sharjeel tried to speed things up earlier than chopping on to his stumps off Faulkner. Rival captains Mahendra Singh Dhoni of India and Michael Clarke of Australia may have their hands complete trying to keep frayed tempers in check throughout a potentially explosive World Cup semi-final on Thursday.

The Australians were in untimely trouble but Smith, 26, batted sensibly to make sure his side did not squander the advantage of batting first. Australia holds the Border-Gavaskar Trophy later than a 2-0 win in the four-Test series at home in 2014-15 That was an emotion-charged series following the death of Phillip Hughes just previous to the series’ programmed start.

Qantas Tour of India

First Test: February 23 – 27, Pune
Second Test: March 4 – 8, Bangalore
Third Test: March 16 – 20, Ranchi
Fourth Test: March 25 – 29, Dharamsala