Check Special Security Unit (SSU) Physical Test NTS Online Result 2016. Get Special Security Unit (SSU) NTS Test Result 18,19,20,21,22,23,24,25,26,27,28,29,30,31 August 2016 and The entire Candidates who have be relevant for this Jobs they are all can at the present check this List and rejected candidates are also can ensure their Objections Reasons.

Special Security Unit (SSU) Physical Test NTS Result August 2016

NTS National Test Services
NTS National Test Services

Sindh (Recruitment Test) has been subject and sent at their home addresses and Test date is also announced which is as Saturday 20th August & Sunday 21st August, 2016 and you can also join us our Google Plus and Facebook fan page that keep you update about the Special Security Unit (SSU) Physical Test NTS Result August 2016.

All candidates who have apply for this NTS test they are all can now ensure this NTS test Special Security Unit (SSU), Sindh (Recruitment Test) Online Result that is taken on 20th and 21st August 2016 and you can also share us your precious comment about the Special Security Unit (SSU) Physical Test NTS Result August 2016.

Test Dates:

Thursday, 18th August 2016

Friday, 19th August,2016

Saturday, 20th August 2016

Sunday, 21st August 2016

Monday, 22nd August 2016

Tuesday, 23rd August 2016

Wednesday, 24th August 2016

Thursday, 25th August 2016

Friday, 26th August 2016

Saturday, 27th August 2016

Sunday, 28th August 2016

Monday, 29th August 2016

Tuesday, 30th August 2016

Wednesday, 31st August 2016