Police Department Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Recruitment Test Online Result For Physical Test 2015. Check Your Police Constable KPK Jobs NTS Test Online Result 2015. All the students who are from Peshawar and Charsadda their physical test centers will be publicize later so they have to settle tune with us on this site to obtain to know their test centers In order to identify concerning the KPK Police Constable Jobs Physical Test 2015. This KPK Police Constable Jobs Physical Test 2015 will be apprehended from 18th April 2015 till 3rd May 2015. The candidates who satisfied these essential eligibility necessities were then call to come into view in a written test which was behavior by National Testing Service (NTS).

Police Constable KPK Jobs NTS Test Online Result 2015
NTS National Test Services
NTS National Test Services

The Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KPK) Police Department had affirmed the openness of KPK constable jobs in the subdivision and candidate list from suitable candidates were apply for for this reason. Punjab Police Jail Department Jobs enormously better chances for all the candidates who desire to attach Punjab Police as the applications from the worried candidate have been apply for by Punjab Government.

In the NTS Physical test for Constable jobs there are the minority test in which the candidate have to apparent as it anxiety about their height, Chest, age and physical fortitude so the eligibility of the Physical test. NTS Candidates as you all identify that the KPK Police department has recognized all the rights to decide the entitled constable for Police to the National Testing Service (NTS) which is a testing institute of Pakistan.

Test Dates  Saturday, 18th April 2015
 Sunday, 19th April 2015
 Monday, 20th April 2015
 Tuesday, 21st April 2015
 Wednesday, 22nd April 2015
 Thursday, 23rd April 2015
 Friday, 24th April 2015
 Saturday, 25th April 2015
 Sunday, 26th April 2015
 Monday, 27th April 2015
 Tuesday, 28th April 2015
 Wednesday, 29th April 2015
 Thursday, 30th April 2015
 Friday, 1st May 2015
 Saturday, 2nd May 2015
 Sunday, 3rd May 2015

The advertisement is creature issue from the NTS and KPK Police officials and the qualified NTS candidates present their application form. The motivation after selecting NTS for this reason was to construct the assortment process fair and see-through as NTS has a string picture of being a extremely competent accurate and dependable testing organization. Dear candidate feel free and ask any question regarding Police Constable KPK Jobs NTS Test Online Result 2015.