NTS Issued Counter Terrorism Department Karachi NTS Physical Test Result 2016.Check Counter Terrorism Department Karachi NTS Test Result November, December 2016 and Counter Terrorism Department, Sindh, Karachi Job Opportunities employment of Constables (Bps-05). NTS Applications are invited for the posts of constables (BPS-05) in Counter Terrorism section from the candidates having domicile of Sindh province.

Counter Terrorism Department Karachi NTS Physical Test Result Nov, Dec 2016

NTS NAT Test
NTS NAT Test

SIndh Police has announced Jobs for Sindh domicile holder having least Matric Qualification and advertised vacancies for Police Constables & Lady Police Constables are one thousand (1000). All NTS Application should not be accompanied through any article and the entire candidates shall sign a declaration that all information provided by him/her is correct.

NTS Test online result for this test has been sent to all selected candidates so that they are all can come into view in this test on their date. NTS Counter Terrorism Department, Sindh, Karachi (Recruitment of Constables (BPS-5)) online result and each candidate should put their name or CNIC number in the following section and then press search button and if their name exists then they must appear for the test along through roll number slip and original roll number slip.

NTS will conduct employment test for Counter Terrorism Department, Sindh, Karachi (Recruitment of Constables (BPS-5)). and No application shall be consider later than final date of submission of application and imperfect application shall not be entertained and you can also share us your precious comment about the Counter Terrorism Department Karachi NTS Physical Test Result Nov, Dec 2016.

Counter Terrorism Department, Sindh, Karachi
(Recruitment of Constables (BPS-5))

Test Date :
Friday, 25th November 2016
Saturday, 26th November 2016
Sunday, 27th November 2016
Monday, 28th November 2016
Tuesday, 29th November 2016
Wednesday, 30th November 2016
Thursday, 1st December 2016
Friday, 2nd December 2016
Saturday, 3rd December 2016
Sunday, 4th December 2016
Monday, 5th December 2016
Tuesday, 6th December 2016