Get Details of Who will win NA-120 Lahore ? PTI vs PML-N. Who will win Election of Lahore NA-120 Between PML-N Mian Shahbaz Sharif Vs PTI Dr. Yasmeen Rashid and PML-N leaders, in a parliamentary committee conference headed by ousted prime minister Nawaz Sharif decided that Nawaz’s younger brother, Mian Mohammad Shahbaz Sharif, must take over as the party’s leader in parliament. Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz’s (PML-N) candidate for the opening of prime minister, Shehbaz Sharif, was born on September 23, 1951 in Lahore.

Who will Win NA-120 Lahore ? PTI vs PML-N

Pakistan News
Pakistan News

TV channel, Shehbaz is a son of Mian Sharif (founder of the Ittefaq Group) and a businessman by profession and The secretariat remained flooded through the workers and leaders of PTI throughout the day for the celebration. Dr. Yasmin Rashid from Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) will tournament by-poll elections from constituency NA-120 afterward Supreme Court (SC) ousted Nawaz Sharif.

Hundreds of workers hailing from Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) apprehended rallies in jubilation to celebrate the ineligibility of Nawaz Sharif. Pakistan people’s party (PPP) is also weighing choice to finalized the candidate and It is predictable that the previous ticket holder Mr. hafiz Zubair Kardar will be party candidate.


Dr. Yasmin Rashid will be Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s (PTI) applicant in by-polls from constituency NA-120 as an agreed decision of Supreme Court (SC) has ousted Nawaz Sharif. It is worth citing here that Dr Yasmin was runner-up from this population but she managed to score over 50,000 votes in 2013 against Nawaz Sharif.