CM Punjab Shahbaz Sharif Announced Lahore Orange Line Metro Train Route Map, Stops Names. Get complete details, route map of Lahore Orange Line Metro Train. Orange line Metro is a deliberate line in the Lahore Metro network in Lahore. When finished it will connect Raiwind, Multan Road, Mcleod Road, Lahore Junction railway station and the Grand Trunk Road. It will be the 1st line of the Lahore Metro which is Pakistan’s first mass fast transit train system.

Pakistan News
Pakistan News

The service will at first benefit around 250000 passengers a day and the capability will be increased to 500,000 passengers a day by 2025. The Orange Line Metro Train will wrap a 27-kilometre remoteness and there will be 26 stations placed all through the route.
The train will give prompt, contented and reasonably priced transport services to the citizens.

Lahore Orange Line Metro Train Route Map Details

Some features of metro train orange line:

Route: Ali town (Raiwind road) to Dera Gujran (GT road)
Total length: 27.1 km
Elevated section: 25.4 km
Underground section: 1.7 km
Total stations: 26
Elevated stations: 24
Underground stations: 2

Railway track will be 27.1 Kilometers long through 26 Stations and Project will consist of 7 Phases. No doubt an additional unique mass transportation project in the history of Pakistan by Punjab CM Shehbaz Sharif. Shahbaz Sharif thought 2 diversions had been set up near Shalimar Garden and 2 near the University of Engineering and Technology. You can also share us your precious thoughts or comment about the Lahore Orange Line Metro Train Route Map, Stops Names.

Total: 26

  • Ali town
  • Thokar Niaz Baig
  • Canal View
  • Hinjarwal
  • Wahdat road
  • Awan Town
  • Sabzazar
  • Shah Noor
  • Salahuddin road
  • Band road
  • Samanabad
  • Gulshan-e-Ravi
  • Chouburji
  • Lake road
  • GPO
  • Lakshmi chowk
  • Railway station
  • Sultanpura
  • UET
  • Baghbanpura
  • Shalamar bagh
  • Pakistan Mint
  • Mehmood Booti
  • Salamat pura
  • Islam Park
  • Dera Gujran