You watch full Video Highlights of Pakistan vs England (Pak vs Eng) 2nd T20 Match 27th Nov 2015. Watch Pakistan vs England 2nd T20 Match Video Highlights 2015. England had left Jason Roy, Alex hales and Moeen Ali for right away 19 runs by 4th over. Wicketkeeper-batsman Sam Billings proved active in England’s 14-run triumph over Pakistan in the 1st of three-match T20 series on 26th November 2015.

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

England rested usual skipper Eoin Morgan and handed the captaincy to Jos Buttler who did not participate in the first match and included in the team are David Willey, Adil Rashid and Chris Woakes. England skipper Eoin Morgan was happy through the character that his team showed to come back from 19-3 after opting to batting 1st.

Event : England vs Pakistan 2015-16
Match : Pakistan vs England 2nd T20 Match
Date : Friday, 27th November 2015
Time : 20:00 UAE | 21:00 Pakistan
Venue : Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Debutant James Vince struck a 36-ball 41 with 6 and 6 boundaries and added 76 for the 4th wicket with Morgan earlier than he was bowled by fast bowler Wahab Riaz in the 14th over. Sam billings and Eoin Morgan lifted England through a 65-run partnership for the 5th wicket to help their team score 59 off the last 5 over’s.

Pakistan who gone the 1st match by 14 runs in Dubai on 26th Novmeber brought back Ahmed Shehzad (stomach upset) and Shoaib Malik (finger injury) who together missed the 1st match but now both are players played 2nd t20 match on 27th November 2015. No doubt, it is do or die for Pakistan in the 2nd Twenty on the similar Dubai pitch that was used previous night.

Pakistan Team Squad: Shahid Afridi (Captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Rafatullah Mohmand, Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfraz Ahmed, Anwar Ali, Bilal Asif, Imran Khan junior, Mohammad Irfan, Sohail Tanvir, Wahab Riaz, Aamer Yamin
England Team Squad: Eoin Morgan (Captain), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Chris Jordan, Alex Hales, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, James Taylor, Reece Topley, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Liam Plunkett