Get the complete details of Who Will Win Champions Trophy 2017 Prediction. Check Who Will Win Champions Trophy 2017 Prediction, Preview, Today Match Prediction and As India is the most Positive team in Champions Trophy and Current Champions makes them a stout Claimant. THIS year saw Australia rise to Number 1 in the world in the Test arena and then suffer 5 straight Test defeats.

Who Will Win Champions Trophy 2017 Prediction

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

India squad
Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Yuvraj Singh, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Manish Pandey, Mohammed Shami

Australia squad
Steve Smith (c), David Warner, Pat Cummins, Aaron Finch, John Hastings, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, James Pattinson, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa


India are the caring champions as they won the ICC Champions Trophy 2013 in England and Bangladesh will replace West Indies and will performance for 2nd time since its debut in 2006 and it will be the first time when Caribbean team is out of the competition. ICC Champions Trophy 2017 will takings place in England this summer from 1st June to 18th June 2017 across three dissimilar venues in the United Kingdom.

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket



Pakistan squad
Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Azhar Ali, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Fakhar Zaman, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Fahim Ashraf, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Shadab Khan

New Zealand squad
Kane Williamson (c), Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Luke Ronchi, Ross Taylor, Neil Broom, Jimmy Neesham, Corey Anderson, Mitch Santner, Colin de Grandhomme, Jeetan Patel, Tim Southee, Adam Milne, Mitchell McClenaghan, Trent Boult

The inclusion of Bangladesh in ICC Champions Trophy 2017 is additional important for the reason that since 2006 it has not been included and West Indies has gone its place in the Trophy for the initial time. India are the shielding champions as they won the ICC Champions Trophy 2013 in England and the India team will defend their title in Champions Trophy 2017 although England will hosts this ODI competition for the 2nd time, the previous time Champions Trophy 2013 was held in England and India was winner against hosts team England.

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

South Africa squad
AB de Villiers (c), Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock (wkt), JP Duminy, Faf du Plessis, Imran Tahir, Keshav Maharaj, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Chris Morris, Wayne Parnell, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada.

Sri Lanka squad
Angelo Mathews (c), Upul Tharanga, Niroshan Dickwella, Kusal Perera, Kusal Mendis, Chamara Kapugedera, Asela Gunaratne, Dinesh Chandimal, Lasith Malinga, Suranga Lakmal, Nuwan Pradeep, Nuwan Kulasekera, Thisara Perera, Lakshan Sandakan, Seekkuge Prasanna

Bangladesh squad
Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Mehedi Hasan, Sunzamul Islam, Mashrafe Bin Mortaza (c), Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam

England squad
Eoin Morgan (c), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Alex Hales, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood

The top 8 teams in the ICC ODI Team Rankings as on 30th September 2015 have fit for this eighth edition of the competition which will feature a total of 15 matches to be played over a period of 2 and-a-half weeks.The top 10 teams as per the ranking of the ICC on 30th September 2015 has fit for the tournament and This event was start on 1998 afterward this 1998 this event become all success in their Business and this is one of the greatest popular cricket event worldwide.

 Date  Time  Venue  Team Name  All Match Predictions
26-05-2017 03:00PM The Oval Australia vs Sri Lanka (Warmup) Australia
27-05-2017 03:00PM Edgbaston Bangladesh vs Pakistan (Warmup) Pakistan
28-05-2017 03:00PM The Oval India vs New Zealand (Warmup) India
29-05-2017 03:00PM Edgbaston Australia vs Pakistan (Warmup) Australia
30-05-2017 03:00PM Edgbaston New Zealand vs Sri Lanka (Warmup) NZ
30-05-2017 03:00PM The Oval India vs Bangladesh (Warmup) India
01-06-2017 03:00PM Kennington Oval England vs Bangladesh (Group A) England
02-06-2017 03:00PM Edgbaston Australia vs New Zealand (Group A) Aus
03-06-2017 03:00PM Kennington Oval Sri Lanka vs South Africa (Group B) SA
04-06-2017 03:00PM Edgbaston India vs Pakistan (Group B) India
05-06-2017 06:00PM Kennington Oval Australia vs Bangladesh (Group A) Aus
06-06-2017 03:00PM Sophia Gardens England vs New Zealand (Group A) England
07-06-2017 06:00PM Edgbaston Pakistan vs South Africa (Group B) Pak
08-06-2017 03:00PM Kennington Oval India vs Sri Lanka (Group B) India
09-06-2017 03:00PM Sophia Gardens New Zealand vs Bangladesh (Group A) New Zealand
10-06-2017 03:00PM Edgbaston England vs Australia (Group A) England
11-06-2017 03:00PM Kennington Oval India vs South Africa (Group B) SA
12-06-2017 03:00PM Sophia Gardens Sri Lanka vs Pakistan (Group B) PAK
14-06-2017 03:00PM Sophia Gardens Semi Final 1
15-06-2017 03:00PM Edgbaston Semi Final 2
18-06-2017 03:00PM Kennington Oval FINAL