Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United PSL Final Match Timing, Prediction, Playing XI 23rd February 2016. Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Final Match Prediction, Squad, Date, Venue. The Islamabad side scored 176/3 in their 20 overs as Sharjeel Khan scored the 1st century of the tournament and He was supported by Dwayne Smith as the 2 put up a 108-run stand on the 1st wicket before the West Indian batsman was dismissed leg earlier than from the bowling of Shaun Tait.

Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United PSL Final Match Timing, Prediction, Playing XI 2016

Pakistan Super League (PSL)
Pakistan Super League (PSL)

The Peshawar side sustained to lose wickets at regular intervals and Khalid Latif took his wicket tally to four after dismissing Kamran Akmal, Darren Sammy and Brad Hodge as the batsmen scored 45, 5 and nine respectively. Shaun Tait was the only winning bowler with two wickets off 2 consecutive balls in the 14th over of the first innings.

Quetta Gladiators Team Squad Players List for PSL 2016:
1 Kevin Pietersen, 2 Sarfraz Ahmed, 3 Ahmed Shehzad, 4 Anwar Ali, 5 Jason Holder, 6 Luke Wright, 7 Zulfiqar Babar, 8 Umar Gul, 9 Elton Chigumbura, 10 Bilal Asif, 11 Asad Shafiq, 12 Mohammad Nawaz, 13 Saad Nasim, 14 Mohammad Nabi, 15 Akbar-ur-Rehman, 16 Bismillah Khan, 17 Kumar Sangakkara, 18 Aizaz Cheema, 19 Rameez Raja Jnr.

Sharjeel Khan struck 12 4s and eight 6s in his 117 off 62 balls and He completed his maiden century in just 50 balls through a straight 6 off Shahid Afridi’s bowling. The Hyderabad-born batsmen take the experienced trio of Shaun Tait, Wahab Riaz and Shahid Afridi to task in a sparkling display of power hitting.

Islamabad United Squad:
Azhar Mehmood, Andre Russell, Misbah ul Haq (c), Samuel Badree, Mohammad Irfan, Brad Haddin, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Babar Azam, Imran Khalid, Kamran Ghulam, Umar Amin, Sam Billings, Rumman Raees, Amad Butt, Ashar Zaidi, Saeed Ajmal, Umar Siddiq

Peshawar Zalmi lead by Shahid Afridi won the toss and bowled 1st against Misbah-ul-Haq s Islamabad United in the 3rd and most crucial playoff of the Pakistan Super League (PSL), being played at Dubai Sports City (DSC). Johnson Charles was called-up to replace Darren Bravo in the West Indies squad for the World Twenty20 after the knowledgeable batsman had become the 3rd player to drop out of the line-up.

Captain Shahid Afridi, scoring late runs, completed 38 from 17 before being caught at the boundary by Dwayne Smith from the bowling of Andre Russell. You can also share us your precious comment about the Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United PSL Final Match Timing, Prediction and Preview.

Event: 1st Season PSL 2016
Date: 23rd February 2016 | 23-02-2016
Match:  Gladiators vs Islamabad United PSL Final Match
Time: 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
Venue: Dubai Cricket Stadium, UAE
Prediction : Islamabad After Beating Karachi and Peshawar Now Islamabad United wants to beat Karachi King and win this 1st HBL PSL T20 2016. On the other hand Unbeaten Quetta Gladiators ready to head to head Islamabad on 23rd February 2016. Its looks Islamabad United 45 : Quetta Gladiators 55