Get Pakistan vs Zimbabwe (Pak vs Zim) 1st ODI Match Timing, Prediction, Preview 2015. Check Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI Match Time Table, Squad 1st Oct 2015. Pakistan now takes on Zimbabwe in 3 ODI at Harare starting on 1st October 2015. Umar Akmal’s forceful innings proved crucial in a low-scoring matchas Pakistan beat Zimbabwe by 15 runs to triumph Tuesday’s T20 international at Harare Sports Club and flounce the two-match series.

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

The 1st T20 match of the series will let loose the exciting Pakistan’s tour of Zimbabwe. The 1st t20 match of Pakistan’s tour of Zimbabwe will be played Harare Sports Club. The ODI series will also be participate in this ground so it is high time that the Pakistan team organization talks with these 2 players.

In together the T20 matches their footwork was unimposing and later than all this is why ODI and T20 matches are so much more thrilling than the test matches. The team was just able to score 136 in 20 over if they participate like this in ODI series too then Zimbabwe may obtain a chance to upset their wishes.

Pakistan Tour to Zimbabwe 2015-16

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI Match

Date & Time
1st Oct 2015 @ 09:30 Zimbabwe | 12:30 Pakistan

Harare Sports Club

After winning t20 series and now Pakistan wants to win their odi series. Its looks 35-65.
Pakistan 65% ________ England 35%

Important Note:
This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna obtain the cricket info not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities. We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting

It was absolutely little disappointing for the crowd not only their home team missing the games. Pakistan who had to create tour of Zimbabwe in the middle of August delayed the tour as they capable for the champions trophy scheduled to get place in England. Pakistan was ready to participate ODIs later than 30th September 2016.

Pakistan Team Squad:
Azhar Ali (Caption), Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shehzad, Sarfraz Ahmed wicket keeper, Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Anwar Ali, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Sohaib Maqsood, Asad Shafiq, Shoaib Malik, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Irfan.
Zimbabwe Team Squad:
Elton Chigumbura (c), Charles Coventry, Craig Ervine, Hamilton Masakadza, Tawanda Mupariwa, Tinashe Panyangara, Sikandar Raza, Brian Vitori, Chamu Chibhabha, Graeme Cremer, Roy Kaia, Chris Mpofu, Richmond Mutumbami (wk), Vusi Sibanda, Prosper Utseya, Sean Williams