Pakistan vs Zimbabwe (Pak vs Zim) 1st ODI Match Prediction, Preview, Team Squad 2015.Pak vs Zim 1st ODI Match Timing, Playing XI, Match Prediction 26th May 2015. Pakistan draw off a amazing last over succeed by 2 wickets in the 2nd Twenty20 international vs Zimbabwe in Lahore on 24th May to take the 2 match series 2-0. This is the 1st international series in Pakistan since terrorist’s show aggression on the Sri Lankan team bus in Lahore in 2009. Pakistan skipper Shahid Afridi won the toss and choose to bat in the 2nd and final Twenty20 international against Pakistan at the Gaddafi Stadium on 24th May 2015. Azhar Ali who returns Misbah-ul-Haq as ODI captain after the World Cup in April was retain despite Pakistan’s loss in Bangladesh.

Pakistan Team Squad for 1st T20 Match

Zimbabwe Tour to Pakistan 2015

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI Match

Date & Time
26th May 2015 @ 07:00 PM Pakistan

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Pakistan won their T20 Series match and now wants to win ODI 3 Match Series at Lahore. So Pakistan looking for their 1st odi win and its looks 30-70.

Important Note:
This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna obtain the cricket info not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities. We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting 3Jig.

Mukhtar Ahmed 83 Runs Batting Video Highlights vs Zim 1st T20 Match 2015
Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Match Highlights 22nd May 2015
Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Matches Broadcasting TV Channels List 2015
Zimbabwe Tour Of Pakistan 3 ODI, 2 T20 Matches Schedule, Venue, Match Timing 2015

Pakistan recalled previous captain Shoaib Malik and paceman Mohammad Sami in a 16-man ODI team squad for the 3 match series against Zimbabwe but under performing batsman Umar Akmal unsuccessful to make the cut. Pakistan beat Zimbabwe by 2 wickets in the 2nd and final T20 cricket match endearing the series by 2-0 in Lahore.Allrounder Hammad Azam completed the grade after 3 years in wilderness from one-day cricket while left-arm spinner Imad Wasim was also agreed a chance for the 1st time.

Prime Minister Muhammad Nawaz Sharif felicitated the Pakistan cricket team on beat the visiting Zimbabwean team in the T20 series played at Lahore. Zimbabwe included Chamu Chibhabha and Prosper Utseya for Tinashe Panyangara and Richmond Mutumbami. Serious security continued to stay alert with 4000 policemen protector the stadium as helicopters shriveled jointly team’s arrival in the evening.

Azhar Ali (Captain), Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shehzad, Asad Shafiq, Haris Sohail, Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfraz Ahmed, Anwar Ali, Hammad Azam, Imad Wasim, Yasir Shah, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Sami, Junaid Khan.
Elton Chigumbura,Tinashe Panyangara,Brendan Taylor,Prosper Utseya,Sean Williams,Sikandar Raza,Regis Chakabva,Tendai Chatara,Chamu Chibhabha,Craig Ervine,Tafadzwa Kamungozi,Hamilton Masakadza,Stuart Matsikenyeri,Solomon Mire,Tawanda Mupariwa

Pakistan lead the 2 match series 1-0 later than winning Friday match the 1st international match in the country for 6 years by 5 wickets. Zimbabwe made 2 changes as Tinashe Panyangara and Richmond Mutumbami complete way for Prosper Utseya and Chamu Chibhabha. The Prime Minister said that Zimbabwe triumph the hearts of Pakistani citizens by playing an important role in refreshing international cricket in Pakistan.