Pakistan vs World XI 3rd T20 Match Timing, Playing XI, Prediction 15th September 2017. Pakistan vs World XI 3rd T20 Match Squad, Playing XI, Preview, Prediction and With Thrlilling Match World XI beat Pakistan by 7 wickets in the 2nd Twenty20 international to level the three-match series at 1-1 at Lahore’s Gaddafi stadium. Owing to the luminous batting of Hashim Amla and Thisara Perera, World XI won by 7 wickets against Pakistan in a exciting second T20 match of Independence Cup held at Gaddafi stadium.

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Date : Friday, September 15, 2017
Match : World XI vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I
Venue : Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Time : 02:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM Pakistan
Tournament : Word XI tour of Pakistan, 2017
Prediction : Pakistan 50 % : World XI 50 %

It was a match that go down the wire with World XI team squad requiring 6 runs off the last 2 balls and A six from Perera to Rumman Raees preserved the deal as World XI walked away successful from the game with 7 wickets to spare. Opening batsman Amla scored a sure-footed inning of 72 runs off 55 balls, the elegant batsman entertained the spectators by hitting 5 boundaries and 2 sixes.

World 11 vs Pakistan 2nd T20 Match Highlights 13th Sept 2017

Hashim Amla and Perera struck an unbeaten 69-run partnership which obtain the visitors home through a ball to spare after Pakistan had scored 174/6 in their 20 overs after opting to bat. A brilliant 69-run winning partnership between Hashim Amla and Thisara Perera helped World XI beat Pakistan by 7 wickets and a ball to spare to level the 3-match T20 series 1-1. Pakistan had scored 174/6 in the 2nd T20 of the Independence Cup at the Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

World XI Squad T20I Team Squad: Faf du Plessis (c), David Miller,Tim Paine, Thisara Perera, Imran Tahir, Samuel Badree, Darren Sammy, Hashim Amla, Paul Collingwood, Grant Elliott, Morne Morkel, George Bailey, Tamim Iqbal, Ben Cutting

Pakistan T20I Team Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (wk/c), Ahmed Shehzad, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik, Umer Amin, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Amir Yamin, Faheem Ashraf, Hassan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Usman Shinwari, Rumman Raees, Sohail Khan