Pakistan vs West Indies (Pak vs WI) 3rd ODI Match Playing XI, Preview 2016. Check Pakistan vs West Indies 3rd ODI Match Playing XI, Prediction 5th October 2016. Pakistan set West Indies a demanding total of 338 runs to chase whereas batting first later than winning the toss in Sharjah on the back of a 2nd consecutive hundred by young Babar Azam Ali in the 2nd ODI.
Bravo added 89 for the 2nd wicket through Kraig Brathwaite (39) later than Johnson Charles was removed for two in the 2nd over by Mohammad Amir.

Babar Azam’s well-constructed maiden ton and left-arm spinner Mohammad Nawaz’s 4 for helped the team jump to the 2nd position.
Fast-rising Babar Azam cracked a 2nd consecutive hundred to guide Pakistan to a dominant 59-run triumph over the West Indies in the 2nd one-day international (ODI) in Sharjah, gaining an invincible 2-0 lead in 3 match series.

Pakistan vs West Indies 3rd ODI Match Timing, Playing XI, Preview 2016

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Azam scored 123 runs in 126 balls throughout which he hit 9 fours and one 6 and Shoaib Mailk also played a luminous knock of 90 off 84 balls. Pakistan hit West Indies by 59 runs in the 2nd day-night international in Sharjah on Sunday, taking an unbeatable 2-0 lead in the 3 match series.

2nd ODI : West Indies vs Pakistan
Date : Sunday, 2nd October 2016
Timing : 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 04:00 PM Pakistan)
Prediction : West Indies 40 : 60 Pakistan
Venue : Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Baber Azam added 169 for the 3rd wicket through Shoaib Malik who missed his 9 one-day hundred by ten runs, scoring an attractive 83-ball 90 through six hits over the fence and 3 boundaries. Pakistan went in through the same XI that came out trumps by 111 runs via the Duckworth-Lewis method in the 1st ODI on Friday.

Pakistan Squad

Azhar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Rahat Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Khan, Umar Akmal, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah

West Indies Squad

JO Holder, SJ Benn, CR Brathwaite, KC Brathwaite, DM Bravo, JL Carter, J Charles, ST Gabriel, AS Joseph, E Lewis, SP Narine, AR Nurse, KA Pollard, D Ramdin, MN Samuels.

Watch Babar Azam Century Batting Video Highlights vs WI 1st ODI Match 2016