Pakistan vs Sri Lanka (Pak vs SL) Champion Trophy Match Final Playing XI, Timetable 12th June 2017. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka CT Match Final Playing XI, Timing, Preview and Pakistan won the match against South Africa by 19 runs on Duckworth-Lewis technique as rain forced to call off the ICC Champions Trophy’s 7th match of Group B at Edgbaston.

Pakistan Playing XI vs Sri Lanka
Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain), Azhar Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Fakhar Zaman, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Fahim Ashraf, Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Shadab Khan

Sri Lanka squad
Angelo Mathews (c), Upul Tharanga, Niroshan Dickwella, Kusal Perera, Kusal Mendis, Chamara Kapugedera, Asela Gunaratne, Dinesh Chandimal, Lasith Malinga, Suranga Lakmal, Nuwan Pradeep, Nuwan Kulasekera, Thisara Perera, Lakshan Sandakan, Seekkuge Prasanna

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Afterward a dismal show in their opening match against arch-rivals India, Sarfraz Ahmed-led unit produced a much improved presentation in the field and limited Proteas to 219. An all-round performance from feisty Pakistan was sufficient to see them earn a precious triumph over world number one South Africa in Birmingham. Pakistan registered its first triumph in the ICC Champions Trophy over South Africa through a 19-run win on Duckworth-Lewis method, as rain involuntary an early desertion of the match at Edgbaston.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka CT Match Final Playing XI, Timetable 2017 June, 12th

Chasing a target of 220 runs, Pakistan was 119/3 at the end of 27th over and 19 runs gaining of the par score when rain group players back to the pavilion. Pakistan put their unhappy hammering by arch-rivals India late them with a shock 19-run triumph over South Africa at Edgbaston on Wednesday that reserved their Champions Trophy semi-final hopes alive.

Event : ICC Champion Trophy 2017
Match : Pakistan vs Sri Lanka ODI Match
Date : Monday, 12th June 2017
Timing : 02:30 PM Pakistan Standerd Time
Prediction : Pakistan 60% : Sri Lanka 40%
Venue : Sophia Gardens, Cardiff