Pakistan vs India (Pak vs Ind) Champions Trophy Match Timing, Prediction 4th June 2017. Pakistan vs India Champions Trophy Match Timing, Prediction Preview, Timetable and India and Pakistan play respectively other on 4th June in Edgbaston and Pakistan have compressed India twice in the tournament and Younis thought to maintain that record, Pakistan essential to focus on their fielding.

Pakistan vs India Champions Trophy Match Timing, Prediction 2017

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Event : ICC Champion Trophy 2017
Match : Pakistan India ODI Match
Date : 4th June May 2017
Timing : 02:30 PM Pakistan & 03:00 PM India Standerd Time
Prediction : India 50% : Pakistan 50%
Venue :Edgbaston, Birmingham

The principal match of the rivalry will be played among hosts England and Bangladesh at the Oval and In the mean time, Australia will performance their initial conflict of the competition against Trans-Tasman equals New Zealand in Birmingham. Through a wide range of packages obtainable we have an experience to suit all budgets, group sizes and requirements and The previous season of the tournament, held in the year 2013, was a full entertainment.

The Champions Trophy 2017 is an keenly anticipated event, particularly for India and They are not individual the defending champions but the 2017 edition will also see the Men in Blue’s captain Virat Kohli open his innings as a permanent skipper in an ICC event for the initial time. Though there is no repudiating of the fact that the Pakistan team through the likes of Azhar Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan, Wahab Riaz are accomplished of penetrating any antagonism in the world.

India Squad

Playing XI
Yuvraj Singh, Dinesh Karthik (wk), MS Dhoni (wk), Rohit Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kedar Jadhav, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya

Pakistan Squad

Playing XI

Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfraz Ahmed (c & wk), Wahab Riaz, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Amir, Azhar Ali, Junaid Khan, Haris Sohail, Babar Azam, Imad Wasim, Fakhar Zaman, Shadab Khan, Fahim Ashraf , Hasan Ali

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule, Fixtures, Timetable, Venue
Pakistan Cricket New Kit Design for Champions Trophy 2017
Champions Trophy 2017 Pakistan Matches Timing, Schedule, Dates
Pakistan Team Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Players List
Pakistan vs India to Start ICC Champions Trophy 4th June 2017 at Edgbaston
Pakistan vs India to Start ICC Champions Trophy 2017