Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Eliminator Match Timing, Preview, Prediction & Final Playing XI. KKR vs SRH IPL Eliminator Match 25th May 2016. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) assistant coach Simon Katich did not desire to go too much into the calculations before Gautam Gambhir and his teammates take the field against the Sunrisers Hyderabad in their very last league match in IPL-9 at the Eden Gardens on Sunday.

KKR vs Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Eliminator Match Prediction, Playing XI 2016, May 25th

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

Event : IPL 2016
Match : KKR vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Date: 25th May 2016
Prediction: SRH 45 %: KKR 55 %
Time: 14:30 GMT | 20: 00 Indian

The opening batsmen on together sides are key to success of their respective sides and David Warner and Shikhar Dhawan have jointly contributed to the extent of 55% of SRHs runs, whereas Gautam Gambhir and Robin Uthappa are KKRs top 2 run-getters this season. Top-order batsman Karun Nair played a determined knock to drag the home team across the line against the Sunrisers Hyderabad and set the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium in Naya Raipur abuzz with enthusiasm.

KKR, the equation is simple; triumph and progress to the Playoffs. Fifty 3 matches into Indian Premier League 2016, we lastly have two teams who have qualified for the play offs.

Kolkata make it through, finally, battling past Russell’s injury, a not on time suicidal implosion and then a Dhawan half-century. The previous couple of games havent gone according to plan but Gambhir and Robin are both extremely experienced players and they know that they do have a huge liability in that position. The Delhi Daredevils were contentedly placed in the table at the begin of the month with 5 wins in seven matches.

Team Squads:

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR): Gautam Gambhir (c), Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey, Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa (wk), Sheldon Jackson, Suryakumar Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Yusuf Pathan, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Brad Hogg, Chris Lynn, Morne Morkel, Shakib Al Hasan, Jaydev Unadkat, Ankit Rajpoot, Shaun Tait, Jason Holder, Colin Munro, Rajgopal Sathish, Manan Sharma.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Ashish Reddy, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Bipul Sharma, Karn Sharma, KL Rahul, Naman Ojha (wk), Parvez Rasool, Ricky Bhui, Shikhar Dhawan, Siddharth Kaul, David Warner (c), Moises Henriques, Eoin Morgan, Kane Williamson, Trent Boult, Yuvraj Singh, Deepak Hooda, Mustafizur Rahman, Aditya Tare (wk), Barinder Sran, Ben Cutting, Vijay Shankar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Tirumalasetti Suman.