India vs Srilanka (Ind vs Sl) 3rd T20 Match Timing, Prediction, Preview, Playing XI 14th February 2016. India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Match Time Table, Prediction, Venue. India defeated Sri Lanka in the 2nd T20 to draw level the 3 match series and Sri Lanka won the toss and asked India to bat 1st who added 196 runs later than another superb top order batting.

India vs Srilanka 3rd T20 Match Timing, Prediction, Playing XI 2016

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

DD national is a Free to Air DTH channels and mainly of cricket fans can enjoy this India vs Australia T20 series live on Local TV channels of DD 1. Sri lanka were never in the match as Indian spinners took control of the match and Yuvraj looked out of sorts till the second to last over Indian innings.

Teams Squads
India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (c & wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Harbhajan Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Pawan Negi
Sri Lanka: Dinesh Chandimal (c & wk), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Seekkuge Prasanna, Milinda Siriwardana, Danushka Gunathilaka, Thisara Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Asela Gunaratne, Chamara Kapugedera, Dushmantha Chameera, Dilhara Fernando, Kasun Rajitha, Binura Fernando, Sachithra Senanayake, Jeffrey Vandersay, Niroshan Dickwella

Shami, who has now recovered from his damage, has been named in together the ODI and T20 squads, announced by BCCI secretary Anurag Thakur after a gathering of the selection committee in New Delhi. No doubt Indian having great batting order in their t20 squad for 3rd T20 match against Sri lanka.

Ravichandran Ashwin and Axar Patel are the 2 expert spinners while all-rounders Ravindra Jadeja and Gurkeerat Singh will give more variety in the attack in ODI squad. Indian selectors shown their trust in all-rounder Yuvraj Singh, ahead of the ICC World T20 and the comeback king prove the selectors right in the final match of 3 match T20 series against Australia Down Under.

Tour :
Sri Lanka Tour to India 2016

India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Match

Date & Time
12th February 2016 @ 07 : 30 India

Dr. Y.S Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadioum, Visakhapathnam