India vs South Africa 1st Test Match Timing, Playing XI, Prediction, Preview, Venue 5th-9th November 2015. India vs SA 1st Test Match Team Squad, Venue 2015. South Africa won their 1st ever bilateral series in India later than Faf du Plessis’ 1st, Quinton de Kock’s second and AB de Villiers’ 3rd centuries of the series helped the visitors soar to the highest total in the 5 matches the highest at the Wankhede and the highest against India.

Tour :
South Africa Tour to India 2015

India vs South Africa 1st Test Match

Date & Time
5th November to 9th November 2015 @ 09:30 India | 04:00 GMT

Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

After winning t20 and odi series, South Africa looks very confident about test match that is starts from 5th November 2015. No doubt 1st Test match will be very thrilling match and Its looks 50-50.
India 50% ________ South Africa 50%

Important Note:
This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna obtain the cricket info not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities. We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

Virat Kohli at Number 3 was fighting his own battles his drying numbers, unasserted batting spot. Except for the match attractive century from the Delhi batsman he was not able to create a strong impact in the series. MS Dhoni is confident that should similar circumstances arise in the future through the opposition staging a huge partnership early on India would be talented to contain the score to contain by a chasable range.

Three men from the visitors’ part Du Plessis, De Kock and De Villiers were harsh and thrived on the pedestrian Indian bowling to put up 3 figure scores. India strength have lost the one-day international (ODI) series against South Africa but captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni has climbed up 2 runs to the 6 place in the newest International Cricket Council (ICC) batsmen rankings released.

India South Africa
Virat Kohli (c)
Varun Aaron
Ravichandran Ashwin
Stuart Binny
Shikhar Dhawan
Ravindra Jadeja
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Amit Mishra
Cheteshwar Pujara
Ajinkya Rahane
KL Rahul
Wriddhiman Saha
Ishant Sharma
Rohit Sharma
Murali Vijay
Umesh Yadav
Hashim Amla (c)
AB de Villiers
Temba Bavuma
JP Duminy
Faf du Plessis
Dean Elgar
Simon Harmer
Imran Tahir
Morne Morkel
Vernon Philander
Dane Piedt
Kagiso Rabada
Dale Steyn
Stiaan van Zyl
Dane Vilas