India vs Pakistan (Ind vs Pak) World Cup T20 Match Timetable, Prediction, Final Playing XI, Team Squad 2016. India vs Pakistan WC T20 Match Prediction, Squad, Venue, Date. Ish Sodhi, Mitchell Santner and Nathan McCullum take 9 of the 10 Indian wickets to gift their team a 47-run triumph on Tuesday.

New Zealand spinners ace the spin test in Nagpur to shoot out India for 79 in their ICC World T20 opener in Nagpur. Hero of New Zealand’s thumping triumph over India, Mitchell Santner said they vindicated the selectors’ decision to play three spinners in their World T20 opener.

Tour :
ICC T20 World Cup 2016
India vs Pakistan WC T20 Match
07:30 India , 07:00 Pakistan
Saturday, 19th March 2016

India who lost their 1st t20 match of the ICC World Twenty20 against New Zealand by 47 runs, will be under force for the rest of the competition to keep their hopes alive for the next round, thought Sourav Ganguly. Later than Williamson won the toss and decided to set a target, Martin Guptill casually hit the first delivery from Ravichandran Ashwin over the bowler’s head for a 6.

Later than attempting to take India shut in the company of Virat Kohli and R Ashwin, Dhoni had no option but to cut loose. The captain did not get any support from the lower-order and finally perished trying to play the much-needed huge shots. MS Dhoni lashed out at his batsmen later than tournament favorites India were handed a shock beat by New Zealand’s spinners in Nagpur.

Pakistan Squad:
Shahid Afridi (c) Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik , Umar Akmal, Sarfaraz Ahmed (Vice-Captain/WK) Babar Azam, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali,Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Khurram Manzoor, Rumman Rais.

India Squad
Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (C & WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Ajinkya Rahane, Harbhajan Singh, Mohammad Shami, Pawan Negi.