India vs New Zealand (Ind vs NZ) T20 WC 1st Match Timing, Prediction, Playing XI, Preview 15th March 2016. India vs New Zealand WC Match Prediction, Playing XI 2016 and Indian fans, their battle will start on 15th March against New Zealand at Nagpur and India is in Group 2 of Super 10 beside with 4 other teams Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand and winner Group A qualifiers (Q1A) Bangladesh.

India vs New Zealand T20 WC 1st Match Timing, Prediction, Playing XI 2016 March, 15th

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket
Squads

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (C & WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Ajinkya Rahane, Harbhajan Singh, Mohammad Shami, Pawan Negi.
South Africa: Faf du Plessis (C), Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock (wk), Jean-Paul Duminy, David Miller, Aaron Phangiso, Rilee Rossouw, David Wiese, Kyle Abbott, Farhaan Behardien, AB de Villiers, Imran Tahir, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn.

India have not lift the World T20 title later than 2007, however they came close in the previous edition but gone to Sri Lanka in the final. You can also share us your precious comment about the India vs New Zealand T20 WC 1st Match Timing, Prediction, Playing XI played on 15th March 2016.

Tour :
ICC T20 World Cup 2016

Match
India vs New Zealand T20 WC 1st Match

Timing
08:00 Bangladesh, 07:30 India , 07:00 Pakistan

Date
Tuesday, 15th February 2016