India vs Bangladesh (Ind vs Ban) Asia Cup 1st T20 Match Timing, Prediction, Playing XI 24th February 2016. Bangladesh vs India Asia Cup 1st T20 Timing, Prediction, Preview, Venue, Date. The 13th edition of Asia Cup in 2016 is 12 days extended competition in T20 format from 24th February to 6th March 2016. Bangladesh have drafted opening batsman Imrul Kayes into the team squad for the Asia Cup in place of Tamim Iqbal, who has opted out due to the forthcoming birth of his 1st child.

India vs Bangladesh Asia Cup 1st T20 Match Timing, Prediction, Playing XI 2016

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

In which Afghanistan team choose for Asia cup t20 2016 earlier than this event only ODI Asia cup held but now ICC 1st time publicize the T20 Asia cup. Bangladesh will host Asia Cup for 5th time and Sri Lanka will protect Asia Cup championship and 4 major Asian teams are incorporated in Asia Cup 2016.Stuart Binny had legendary taken 6 for 4 in a mind-numbing spell as Bangladesh had catapult to 58 all out. Each team will play 1 match against each other team and That 4 matches for each team and the top 2 will contest the final on 5th March 2016.

Tour :
Asia Cup T20 2016

India vs Bangladesh 1st T20 Match

07:30 Bangladesh, 07:00 India , 06:30 Pakistan

Tuesday, 23rd February 2016

Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur

One out of 4 teams of the occasion will qualify for the main round and then this team will participate against Pakistan on 29th February and Pakistan will participate against Bangladesh on 2nd March and against Sri Lanka on 4th March 2016. This ICC Asia T20 cup held in Bangladesh and this occurrence begin on 24th February 2016 to 5th March 2016.

Bangladesh Asia Cup squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), Shakib Al Hasan, Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Arafat Sunny, Abu Hider, Nurul Hasan

India T20 squad for Asia Cup : MS Dhoni (capt. & wk), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra, Harbhajan Singh, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Negi.