Get India vs Australia 1st Test Match Timing, Prediction, Preview 4th-8th December 2014. Ind vs Aus 1st test match time table, preview, prediction, team squad. India starts a series of 4 test matches in Australia the Border-Gavaskar trophy initial in December 2014. BCCI and Australian cricket board has established a 4 match test series between India and Australia winning position in December 2014 and January 2015 according to the ICC future Tour Programmed.

Match Timing Changed, Click here to get India vs Australia Test Match Series Revised Schedule 2014-2015

India tour of Australia 2014/15 : 4 Test Match Series

India vs Australia 1st Test match

Date & Time
00:00 GMT | 10:00 Australia | 04:30 Pakistan

Adelaide Oval

Who will win the match?
Both teams having good players, so it is difficult to predict this 4th test match. Its looks 50/50

The 1st Test between India and Australia may be shift from Brisbane to Adelaide the take up home town of Phillip Hughes, providing both teams more time to come to terms with the tragic death of the cricketer who was to turn 26 on Sunday. Austalian all players are very upset from the recent death of Phillip Hughes and It will be extremely hard for these New South Wales players who were on the ground when Hughes was strike at the SCG on Tuesday.

Last 5 TEST Matches Results :
26 March, 2013 at Delhi, India won by 6 wkts
18 March, 2013 at Mohali, India won by 6 wkts
06 March, 2013 at Hyderabad, India won by an innings and 135 runs
26 February, 2013 at Chennai, India won by 8 wkts
28 January, 2012 at Adelaide, Australia won by 298 runs

The Indian Test squad for the future 4 match Test series in Australia has been publicize on November 10 by BCCI. Indians begin Australia tour on 24th November with a two day perform diversion at Gilderol stadium in Glenelg and then a different one at Adelaide Oval before the 1st test match at Gabba in Brisbane from 4th December. Now below get the both team squad for 1st test match.

Australia Team Squad for 1st Test Match
Steven Smith, Chris Rogers, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood, Brad Haddin, David Warner, Peter Siddle, Mitchell Marsh, Mitchell Johnson, Ryan Harris, Michael Clarke, Shane Watson

India Team Squad for 1st Test Match
Shikhar Dhawan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Karn Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Varun Aaron, Naman Ojha, Wriddhiman Saha, MS Dhoni, Virat Kohli, Murali Vijay, Lokesh Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina

India vs Australia Test Matches Live TV Broadcasting Channels List 2014-15
India Test Team Squad For Australia Series 2014 Players List
India vs Australia Test Series Schedule, Timetable 2014-15